G by Giuliana Black Label Brushed Plaid Belted Shacket

Reviews
27 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just Perfect!, (JulesG1 MI)
    12/09/2022

    I ordered the green and the berry. Couldnt resist getting 2 for the price of one on the Black Friday sale price. I got the medium because I like a bit of room in my outerwear. Shacket is warm and with the wool blend, I dont find it itchy at all as others have stated. Quality item as the plaid pattern matches all the way around. Very happy with my purchase! Thanks G!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Attention Getter!, (TBoz1 MI)
    12/09/2022

    Every inch of this garment isChef Kiss!Its comfortable, chic and I even enjoy looking at it on the hanger, its just that good. But putting it on? Ohhhh I know Im about to turn heads when I walk up in the place!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!! Love!! Love!!, (jolie47 VA)
    11/21/2022

    I love this shacket so much that I purchased all three colors. I am tall and slender: 5'10", 135 lbs., 36C bust, short torso, long arms, and long legs. I wear size medium but ordered size large to allow for heavy sweaters. The fit is perfect, and the sleeves are long enough for my long arms. The colors are fabulous, and the weight of the jackets is just right. I have several of G's pieces, but this is my absolute favorite. Stylish, chic, on trend, but not trendy. Thanks Giuliana. You rock!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Shacket, (LMARIE MN)
    11/17/2022

    The shacket fits true to size and the fabric has a nice weight and warmth. This, as other Black Label items, is beautifully made and is a special piece I enjoy wearing

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I Love Plaid!, (ALYOPP NY)
    11/05/2022

    Love this jacket & wish Juliana would make matching skirts.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Jenadean OH)
    10/24/2022

    Love the way it drapes the body looks so nice with pants or dressed up. Well made

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Size Chart Completely Wrong, (GemLover122 PA)
    10/21/2022

    Fortunately I ordered according to my hip size because size chart says I could wear XL and yet I'm wearing a 2X. Same issue with the corduroy shacket. The wool in this is soft. I have black plaid and is priced right.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT, (fancy102 NC)
    10/20/2022

    I bought this Beautiful Shacket in Black & white check, I ordered a LARGE, and The fit is "PERFECT, "I LOVE IT, Not scratchy, it perfect length thank you, GiulianaIt looks so good Belted

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this shacket, (Amegie MI)
    10/10/2022

    I love this shacket. Im using it as a light jacket. The fabric is lightweight yet warm. Its too cute on.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Plaid Shacket, (slp555 NY)
    10/06/2022

    I love this shacket! The fit is perfect and the plaid fabric is very on trend. To me it looks much more expensive than the HSN price. I plan on wearing it outdoors as a jacket but then open with the belt tied in the back when I am inside. Thanks Guliana for a great design!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great style with functionality , (berin4 NJ)
    09/29/2022

    I really like this coat. It was what I expected, it states Shacket so I didn't expect a heavy coat. I'm surprised that some reviewers thought it was stiff. I hate the stiffness of structured coats so I love the softness of this shacket. Love this line on HSN. Thanks Giuliana!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Plaid Jacket, (Min1990 MN)
    09/26/2022

    Great wool Jacket! It will keep me warm for the fall. If you are not familiar with wool it does not stretch so go up if you want to wear it like a jacket!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • 5 Star, (Kennedy26 CA)
    09/13/2022

    Thank you Giuliana for this beautiful shacket.The quality is amazing.Keep the wonderful fashions coming.

    17 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • So cool, (JC526 NV)
    03/19/2023

    I really like this piece.. the reason Im giving 4 stars is because it is a little itchy.. the green plaid is dreamy. Glad I bought half the price!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nicely made, (sofie1 MI)
    10/22/2022

    It looked like too much (with the plaid). Maybe it needed to be shorter.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful