G by Giuliana Black Label Brushed Plaid Belted Shacket

Reviews
26 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Needs to be lined , (unicornpittman TN)
    12/10/2022

    Its was a beautiful idea but the fit is frumpy. If you have hips it looks terrible. Its scratchy and needs a lining. Please keep in Mind We are all not stick figures. If you are tiny like Ms. G it will look great on u!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just Perfect!, (JulesG1 MI)
    12/09/2022

    I ordered the green and the berry. Couldnt resist getting 2 for the price of one on the Black Friday sale price. I got the medium because I like a bit of room in my outerwear. Shacket is warm and with the wool blend, I dont find it itchy at all as others have stated. Quality item as the plaid pattern matches all the way around. Very happy with my purchase! Thanks G!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Attention Getter!, (TBoz1 MI)
    12/09/2022

    Every inch of this garment isChef Kiss!Its comfortable, chic and I even enjoy looking at it on the hanger, its just that good. But putting it on? Ohhhh I know Im about to turn heads when I walk up in the place!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!! Love!! Love!!, (jolie47 VA)
    11/21/2022

    I love this shacket so much that I purchased all three colors. I am tall and slender: 5'10", 135 lbs., 36C bust, short torso, long arms, and long legs. I wear size medium but ordered size large to allow for heavy sweaters. The fit is perfect, and the sleeves are long enough for my long arms. The colors are fabulous, and the weight of the jackets is just right. I have several of G's pieces, but this is my absolute favorite. Stylish, chic, on trend, but not trendy. Thanks Giuliana. You rock!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Shacket, (LMARIE MN)
    11/17/2022

    The shacket fits true to size and the fabric has a nice weight and warmth. This, as other Black Label items, is beautifully made and is a special piece I enjoy wearing

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice but, (Soclassic TX)
    11/06/2022

    The design and hefty feeling of it is nice but the inside is itchy. You have to wear another long sleeve shirt under this shacket.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I Love Plaid!, (ALYOPP NY)
    11/05/2022

    Love this jacket & wish Juliana would make matching skirts.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Jenadean OH)
    10/24/2022

    Love the way it drapes the body looks so nice with pants or dressed up. Well made

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nicely made, (sofie1 MI)
    10/22/2022

    It looked like too much (with the plaid). Maybe it needed to be shorter.

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Size Chart Completely Wrong, (GemLover122 PA)
    10/21/2022

    Fortunately I ordered according to my hip size because size chart says I could wear XL and yet I'm wearing a 2X. Same issue with the corduroy shacket. The wool in this is soft. I have black plaid and is priced right.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT, (fancy102 NC)
    10/20/2022

    I bought this Beautiful Shacket in Black & white check, I ordered a LARGE, and The fit is "PERFECT, "I LOVE IT, Not scratchy, it perfect length thank you, GiulianaIt looks so good Belted

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful - bust something's missing, (sherwood117 OR)
    10/16/2022

    This is a beautiful coat - shacket. The quality is great, the plaid is matched (front to back) - a sign of quality. It is warm enough to keep you warm in the winter. The front upper pockets seem too big and possibly unnecessary. I purchased the olive color and I just can't get over feeling like a lumber jack. You know when you don't feel confident in something and you try to talk yourself into it. I will likely return it. I'm 5 feet 4 inches tall. It might be better on a taller woman.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Itchy, (One4golf PA)
    10/13/2022

    The fabric has some wool, hence it is itchy. The plaid is very nice. I got the olive/beige which were true colors. The one thing I did not notice is that the sleeve is a non-exaggerated dolman. This sleeve type usually makes me look bigger. Good tailoring, but had to sent back.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute Shacket, (lucylue900845 MD)
    10/12/2022

    I was very pleased when I opened my box This shacket is made very well, seams line up & true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this shacket, (Amegie MI)
    10/10/2022

    I love this shacket. Im using it as a light jacket. The fabric is lightweight yet warm. Its too cute on.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful