G by Giuliana Aria Mesh Knit Tie-Front Topper

Reviews
20 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Gorgeous!, (LGMteach VA)
    06/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this topper! So cute with a tank top underneath it. AND, I was able to get the matching skirt, so now I have the outfit. Got so many complements when I wore this to church and lunch on Mother's Day. Thanks G!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this color, (yoga61 OR)
    04/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the color and fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute for summer, (Robinrox TX)
    03/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wish I'd bought more in other colors before they sold out. This topper is short, but looks cute tied over a tank top, as shown in the product photo. Very sheer. Won't add a lot of weight during hot summer months. It's a great piece to wear over monocrome colors - and dressed up with summer jewelry. Wish it was longer, but it's still adorable and light/breathable in hot weather.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Darling on! Great price!, (kim164 MA)
    02/17/2024

    This is an adorable set on with the matching skirt, really cute and perfect vacation outfit! I went up a size in the top to be able to have enough material so I can wear it without anything underneath and works perfectly. Super cute! Bought in 2 colors & going back for the third.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Well done., (ebony46 FL)
    10/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I did have to exchange for a larger size but other than that, this topper is excellent. Good shape as it is lined and colors are beautiful.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Must have, (BUGGS2 FL)
    10/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So pretty! Love the colors. Purchased two and have worn them getting so many compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Whitegardenia0 FL)
    09/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So glad I purchased the matching topIt's beautiful

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Double the bow on the top , (hsnfanclub11 MD)
    09/14/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The the two piece got the top and skirt so cute and comfortable. Colors are bright and the beach pool party look was a hit

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (LuckyAl KY)
    08/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These G by Giuliana Aria mesh Topper goes great with the Aria mesh skirt. I bought all 3 colors with the skirts. I just love them all. I am almost 5'9" and weigh about 120. The medium toppers fit great. I am 36B bust. Get them while you can, because these beautiful toppers will sale out . I can't wait to wear the whole outfit. I tie the topper lower than the picture and I think it looks greater that way on me.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So Cute!!!!!, (shopgirl13lr AR)
    08/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this topper to go with the matching mesh net tiered maxi skirt. You feel fabulous and look fabulous in the set. The prints are gorgeous I bought two prints. Great for vacation or just whenever you need to smile. Please bring back more in different prints and colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very lovely topper, (Lili1115 NC)
    07/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this Knit Front Topper for my daughter. It is well made, and the colors and prints are so wonderful.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Light and Bright, (PamelaSS FL)
    07/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a stand-out! Feels airy but colors are vivid. I bought the skirt too..I packed it in my suitcase..did not wrinkle. Can dress it down or up..fabulous!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (chris127 AR)
    06/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top and skirt are absolutely beautiful!!!! I couldnt be more pleased!!! Very elegant , colors are brilliant , and I am satisfied!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really cute, (khawk07 OH)
    05/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Super cute. I ordered this topper in light blue to go back to the matching skirt and it is a really cute look. I like that the sleeves are short enough to wash my hands but long enough for coverage. I am a size 10 and ordered my usual M. It just barely fit. Probably could have gone with a L. This topper is also cute with a pair of jeans and a tank or fitted tee. Really liked it and went back for the set in pink punch as well.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Great Topper, (MJonsey NJ)
    05/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful topper. I got the Pink Punch and got compliments on it. I got my usual size but I could have sized up for more closure. I went back to get another color but they didn't have the next size available.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful