FreshCut Paper Set of 4 Pop-Up Bouquets and Tree

Reviews
25 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful , (southernbabe WV)
    02/05/2024

    I got two sets of them as gifts for friends for Christmas and they were thrilled with them. I kept one for myself,,the Christmas tree..we had so much fun decorating it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so pretty, (usmc4 LA)
    01/29/2024

    these are perfect for so many occasions. i have had to send 2 as condolences so far and having them right there was a great convience. real flowers die and get thrown away these will last forever

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New Christmas Tradition, (nccustomer350 NC)
    01/06/2024

    Gave the Christmas Tree to my 1 yr old granddaughter. She helped put the paper ornaments on the branches with her mom. She clapped after hanging an ornament. We had a lot of fun. Very easy to hang ornaments and looks wonderful on the dining room table. Love the sturdy envelope to keep everything in for next year.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy, (ksk2003 TX)
    12/10/2023

    I have the two Christmas bouquets set up now. They are awesome. I cant believe there are two more sets left to use or give away.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    12/10/2023

    Sent the Christmas tree to my elderly dad who is having health issues , I wanted to brighten up his room to remind him the true meaning of Christmas . We placed it next to his nativity and put light around it all. He is in his joy and I thank this company for the opportunity to do this with ease and make people happy as well

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So stinkin cute!!, (Shogirl OK)
    12/09/2023

    I love these cards and when I saw these sets on HSN, I bought all of them. My sister, who doesnt put up a Christmas tree, received the tree and went nuts over it! She LOVES it! For how beautiful each one is, these are very reasonably priced.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these., (linda6500 FL)
    12/09/2023

    Everyone I sent them to just loved them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Paper bouquets & tree, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    12/01/2023

    I actually got these for our grown children & a couple if friends who have no storage space.... Our son's birthday is around Christmas.. 1 year he didn't have a tree & this tree will be a special birthday tree for our Xmas son ...Another December birthday... Our daughter was the 4th of July & if you have a cat..well, a long lasting bouquet that won't get knocked over....perfect solution & high quality..flowers dry out too fast here.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice 3d cards, (treebears NY)
    11/25/2023

    The 3D cards are very nice. Already sent 2 and the recipient's loved them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (458services5 SC)
    11/14/2023

    These are cute i ordered the pack to spread out over the year and give for different occasions.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I LOVE these cards!, (biljomeljo KY)
    11/02/2023

    These really make a big statement and are about the cost of a Hallmark card. Bright colors and people keep them up for a long time after the birthday or holiday because they are so pretty!! Love these!!! They are all so well done! Keep them coming. I have ordered three sets and will definitely order more!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (Chard01 PA)
    10/28/2023

    Paper is heavy, easy to use, dont expect it to ripe

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Fun, (EcoSmart NC)
    10/28/2023

    The cards are huge. A good value. Packaging for shipping could be better, some of my cards were bent. Should not be shipped in an envelope without cardboard or something to keep the corners from getting bent.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great gifts, (frawin PA)
    10/28/2023

    These are great gifts. My friends and family were tickled when the bouquets were received.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love These!, (happy20122012 WA)
    10/27/2023

    These make great gifts! Everyone is pleased to receive them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful