Franco Sarto Laritza Leather Sandal

Reviews
18 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Loving Franco Sarto!, (calikam CA)
    12/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this good looking casual sandal. The fit is generous in the width and the padded footbed is comfortable. It feels good on my foot. I wear a size 8 WIDE and was very pleasantly surprised with the regular size 8. So glad I got the Vanilla Snake AND the Blush!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome !!!, (ROCKY0305 NY)
    10/23/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these for my winter vacation, they fit nicely, should have bought another pair !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Franco Sarto Sandal, (gtbcar NY)
    08/30/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My first Franco Sarto, hopefully not my last. Its a beautiful sandal, true to size. Hoping to purchase the blush.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (Doris15 IL)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love how this sandle fits & looks with almost anything you wear.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love These Sandals, (Missyh63 IL)
    05/16/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute, comfortable, well made. Perfect fit, love the detail around the edge, makes them look dressy but can still wear with jeans. I can stand in them all day and my feet still feel great. Perfect heel height. Ordered in blush but am ordering a second pair in another color.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous sandals !, (Loribear NJ)
    03/27/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My first time purchasing Franco Sarto & it wont be my last . I could wear them right out of the box. The gray is such a beautiful shade. I will be wearing these a lot. Thank you Hsn ! I love them

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love Franco Sarto , (slgore1 TX)
    03/24/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are great and a perfect lower heeled sandal. I purchased the snake in a size 7 and they run true to size. I have received so many comments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Heel is just Right, (southtexas1 TX)
    06/12/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Height of heel is perfect for nine hour work days. Velcro part, would of liked a buckle.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Snake , (nrh1 AL)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Pretty/look good on but because of straps around ankles ... heel pulls when walking... bothered me

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too heavy looking on my feet, (JCxx OR)
    09/16/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Sorry these just look horribly heavy or bulky on my feet, very unattractive. They also were strange feeling in the arch on the sandal your getting these back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2 For Effort , (KarenKarenSuper TX)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My foot fits the food bed perfectly. However, the ankle & the 2 long straps are too loose to walk in. If I went a size smaller, it would be too short. My foot is not narrow but some medium widths are too wide. It does not make sense because the foot bed is a narrower medium but the straps are for wide feet. I really wanted them to work.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • shoes, (larned MI)
    09/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    my wife said they run very wide. pretty shoes but the fit is big on her. she is returning it. it slip on and off with strap in place.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Uncomfortable, (charlie5551 MN)
    08/14/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not comfortable, Hard and clompy but very styish.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Back strap was too loose, couldn't wear, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    07/25/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Loved everything about this shoe but I had to return it because I couldn't wear it. I had the right size..fit my foot perfect, EXCEPT the back strap (behind my heel) was too loose. If only the back strap was adjustable it would be perfect in every way. Sadly, I had to return them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Leather!, (psychgirl NC)
    04/15/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Although a very cute sandal with snake "print," the sandals are NOT made of leather! This is an expensive purchase for man made materials!

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful