Footnanny Eucalyptus Foot Cream

Reviews
42 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it..., (Limslim IL)
    09/15/2019

    Works great. Wish it came in larger quantities.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft feet, (karma688 IN)
    09/04/2019

    All I can tell you, is after wearing flip-flops and sandals all summer long, even though I have pedicures your feet do get rough. I like to put it on after I take a bath and just sit there and let it soak and wake up in the morning and my feet are soft ready for sandals again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works great, (aaah CT)
    04/24/2019

    This is a super nice product that I am enjoying. Eucalyptus isnt overpowering, just a lovely spa like experience. I can see a difference, an improvement. Different somehow than just a regular moisturizer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works great!, (Maltipoo1 NJ)
    04/02/2019

    Great product. Makes my feet feel soft.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Everyone needs this!, (linella PA)
    04/01/2019

    I have ankle issues (read swelling) and this is just so soothing.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dreamy, (linella PA)
    04/01/2019

    It's as though someone made this just for me--luxurious.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Cream, (nrtintn TN)
    03/30/2019

    This is a wonderful foot cream. It has a pleasant scent that is not too strong. Best of all it softens my feet, including calluses used twice a day as directed. It makes my feet feet terrific to me & to others. I love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT, (lancermom49 PA)
    03/26/2019

    I have been using this for about 5 days and can see a difference. Like the Eucalyptus scent. My feet were not terribly dry so perhaps a longer time for someone who has very dry skin. Will keep using this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jasmine Foot Cream, (Ginny101 LA)
    07/25/2018

    Love this! It is so smooth & creamy, and not greasy. My feet look like a teenager's feet now!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • wonderful product, (Breesmommy SC)
    02/27/2018

    I really like this product. It smells good and seems to help my feet. I would tell everyone to buy this as it reallly is a good product for your feet.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Well Deserved, (PORTUGUESE CA)
    02/18/2018

    Gave my sweet hubby his first foot massage and up to the knee. Hubby was amazed how relaxed he felt after driving truck all day. I plan on doing this at least once a month. After being married 40 years and 7 children later this is a welcome retreat.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Good, (Sherbear1209 PA)
    10/24/2017

    Smells great. I like anything that has pumpkin smell. Makes feet very soft. Just was concerned when I read on label something about using when u take medications....dont know what thats about and keep forgetting to ask my endo when I go yearly.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not just Oprah's favorite!, (hsnfan67 TX)
    09/14/2017

    I love the Lavender in this foot cream and don't plan to ever be without it. My daughter also loves it, and we use all the time.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this foot cream!, (rosabeli78 TX)
    07/25/2017

    I used this cream as soon as I got it and the next morning my feet were still soft. Best foot cream I've used. I am definitely going back for more scents.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Littlesis29 IN)
    07/18/2017

    This review is the same as the other one. The cream is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful