Flipo Small Medicine Storage Case

Reviews
13 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Multi funtional, (cmofsocal CA)
    03/21/2023

    Great news, mother uses. Husband passed on his two. I get to use for my Jay King collection. Blue one use for Lapis, Gray for silver and Turq|misc.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Pixie1967 IA)
    03/13/2023

    Love this, ordered two. Would order again!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Purchased for gifts, (lilDJ TN)
    02/08/2023

    Very nice cases. The gift recipients are frequent travelers on multiple medications. These are so much more secure, not to mention attractive, than the plastic zip bags they are currently using now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great product , (carol692 NJ)
    02/02/2023

    don't know why someone didn't think of this product sooner like alot of people I am taking numerous meds and take vitamins and this is a great item to organize you meds and vitamins I use to keep my meds in a plastic shoe box on my table not a good idea the case is well made and is sturdy easy to take when you are on the move keeps everything well organized Igot the large in blue worth the money priceless in an emergency

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (Margaret1959 AL)
    08/24/2022

    I purchased for my husband and surprisingly, he loved it!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love the organization!, (De-De OH)
    07/11/2022

    My meds/vitamins are now organized. This product is the perfect size and very lightweight. Highly recommended!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • flipo love, (tccg59 TN)
    07/08/2022

    this case makes it so easy to keep your meds together and to fill weekly containers. This will also be so easy for travel. I wished I had got it sooner, I would not take anything for mine. I purchased two of them for two of us. they seem to be great quality and hold alot and still dont take up alot of space.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Useful product, (shade44 CA)
    02/15/2023

    I take several meds and this makes for a neat and efficient storage system.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great idea and easy to use, (mommom338 MD)
    06/01/2022

    I bought 2 boxes. One for my husband and one for me. I like that all of the prescriptions are in one place. It makes it easy to refill our weekly medication boxes. In addition with everything in one place it's easier to see when something needs to be refilled.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Flipo Medicine Storage Case, (by2much CA)
    03/27/2023

    I like this little case. It accommodates all of my prescription bottles small and large. The problem and reason for 3 stars is the zippers get stuck around the end corners. I find it very frustrating and time consuming. It defeats the purpose of getting my meds quick and orderly fashion. Perhaps with more use, the zipper will work smoothly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Its functional, (Ladysea OH)
    02/09/2023

    Not bad for price, but still not as big as I thought it would be. Cant put large bottles of vitamins (doc ordered) in it. Two things that would make it better, a ribbon attached to each pill compartment that can be used to indicate med taken and add pill cutter. Yes there is a weekly container in it but it doesnt accommodate some larger sizes of meds, especially if more then 2 are taken daily.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Small Flipo case, (JerseyGirl2015 NJ)
    01/29/2023

    I purchased the small grey case to hold my prescriptions. I am able to fit eight bottles but had to remove the foam insert. The bottles fit snugly without the included insert. The only way to be able to use the insert is with very small size bottles. There is a slight odor from the manufacture of the case.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Idea, (phinnie NM)
    05/17/2022

    This is a fantastic idea but when I tried to put the perscriptions in only two bottles would fit not all bottles are shaped the same. four inserts were narrow and four were to short for any of the bottles nothing fit like they showed on tv if they ever decide to do a do over so different size bottles fit I will buy again like I said great idea,perfect size. It went back. I can only give it one star.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful