FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Comfy, (Sherryt14 CA)
    08/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Heel agony, (RedKel TX)
    07/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got these shoes in the red, and they are so vivid and cute and they seemed to be a perfect size 6. I drove to work, got out of my car, and before I could reach the building, my heels were in agony. I chalked it up to just needing to break them in, but I could barely make it to my desk. I pulled the heels down and literally had a deep crevice where the back had been, and each heel had a horrible blister. These are the most painful shoes I have ever worn and I cannot recommend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I give them 5 stars., (pattyann16 MI)
    07/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love love love these shoes. I have 3 pairs of the ballet flat. They fit true to size and are very comfortable.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Soft & Comfy, (LoKy TX)
    07/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are excellent shoes. Very soft and easy to wear-requires no "breaking in."

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes!, (AngieShops71 VA)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the size 11 in red and I love them! They fit great, I love the stretch, which is good because my feet swell during the day. The soles are extra cushy . . . kinda feel like walking on clouds. The shoe rubs against one of my heels a little but that's nothing a blister pad or bandage can't fix! I've only worn them twice and both times I was asked what brand they are. I say FitFlop and they say never heard of it. Hmph . . . they'd better get with the program!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Walk on a cloud, (sparkle-plenty PA)
    07/16/2020

    Fabulous shoes. This is my 4th pair!!! I wear with everything. Washable in machine on cold and air dry. Always get complements and questions about them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful shoes, (Mercedes4 FL)
    07/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Are very comfortable and softer

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flip flop oberknit slip on ballet flat, (domico CA)
    07/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love thes shoes help my back pains ...brought one for niece one work she work surgery as a X-ray tech.on her feet for several hours..and she said it's greatest pair shoes for her very comfortable her feet and back ...love them...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flip flop oberknit slip on ballet flat, (domico CA)
    07/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love thes shoes help my back pains ...brought one for niece one work she work surgery as a X-ray tech.on her feet for several hours..and she said it's greatest pair shoes for her very comfortable her feet and back ...love them...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and Flexible , (joanie631 NY)
    07/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These ballet flat type sneaker is awesome. I wear them during my walking routine and everywhere i go. Very comfy!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flip flop , (Maca69 NJ)
    07/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I own two pairs , in sand and red ! They run large so you have to size down! They are amazingly adorable and comfortable! I recommend them with all my heart

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My feet are raw, (Diane17 NY)
    07/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These caused horrible blisters on the back of my foot . I had them on for a short while and my feet started to swell.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE , (Diane1029 KY)
    07/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First time purchasing fitflop. They feel great and look so cute. I bought my usual size which is a 10 medium. Not tight or loose just right. I got the black/charcoal..... definitely will get more.Try them you will love them too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best shoes for problem feet, (ShaiNY NY)
    06/25/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this brand.. Make my feet happy. I apply mole skin patch to prevent issues from heel rub.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not comfortable to walk in. , (charlie948 AZ)
    06/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Couldnt walk at all in these shoes because they dig into my heels. Very disappointed. Otherwise they would have been able to go with many different outfits.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful