FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great , (Sillylilly16 NC)
    10/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this shoe! My third pair. So soft, very comfortable. Good for anyone who might have a foot issue.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super comfortable , (bobbie366 FL)
    09/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Anyone with bunions or bad feet should buy this shoe. Best fitting shoe EVER.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Top Edge of Shoe Uncomfortable, (sccm PA)
    09/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wanted to love this shoe because I was looking for a comfortable shoe to wear around the house but the top edge of Uberknit irritated the top of my foot so they were returned. Liked the sole and cushioning of the footbed though.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop UBERKNIT, (Judyisk VA)
    09/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes!! Perfect fit, wears well and goes with everything. I ordered 2 black and one taupe and love them so much!Excellent!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • fitflop uberknit slip-on ballet flat, (Bitsey57 NY)
    09/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I already have a pair with the white bottom & just purchased the all black pair. They are the most comfortable flats I have. I know a few other women who bought them. I found them to be TTS for me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bad Sizing, (im4given NC)
    08/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I normally wear a 10.5 in most shoes (other times 11). They say that if you wear a half size go down tovthe whole size. So, I ordered a 10. They are way to big for me. Very disappointed since this is the brand my doctor recommended for my foot problems. Now I have to pay for return shipping.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Destroyed my heels, (Karenbeatrice NY)
    08/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was so excited to wear these on my commute to work but after 20 minutes my heels were sore. The next day I couldnt go on my morning walk I was in so much pain. I bought because I have sneakers with the same material but wanted a slip on. Huge mistake. Also very little arch support. Noticed my feet were rotating inward. Had to send back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • fitflop ibrknit slip on ballet flat, (dollybandini IN)
    08/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe would be very comfortable, BUT it runs narrow. I wear a wide width, but was under the impression that this shoe, being knit material, would stretch comfortably to fit your foot. It does not. After wearing it for only a couple of hours, my foot was extremely uncomfortable, when I took the shoe off, you could see every indent of the mesh knit. would not recommend unless you wear a regular or narrow width shoe

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great comfortable show, (cat13 WI)
    08/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the FitFlop brand of shoes. These ballet flats are so comfortable and yet fashionable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great shors!, (animalstars73 CA)
    08/16/2020

    I love you too so much! I actually went back and bought a second pair. They are as comfortable as sneakers without looking clunky or boxy. They are flattering on the foot, and super comfortable

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop Ballet Flat, (linda26 MA)
    08/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I haven't really had a chance to wear these yet but they seem comfortable and they are easy to get on and off. I think they are miss named. In no way do they resemble a ballet flat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Uberknit, (pruden OH)
    08/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are beautiful & oh so comfy. I got the turquoise and love the color. Hope to get more colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (appie_pie FL)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The best shoe ever!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ouch!, (humblebutterfly MO)
    08/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have been a fan of Fitflop for at least 12 or 13 years. This one however fit too snug. foot never relaxes in this shoe. Just not enough room in toebox for me, but I am having issues with my rt foot. Just not comfortable.I usually wear a wide width just a little too tight across instep especially.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST EVER!!, (sassysu OH)
    08/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I now have 2 prs of these and I LOVE THEM!!!! Most confortable shoes I have ever had!! Wear them all day and NO ISSUES!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful