FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love, Love, Love, (tmadd1 NY)
    03/08/2018

    Love my uberknits. I have many pairs in many different colors

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too big in normal size, (momo33 CA)
    03/08/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered my normal size 7 in the black. Shoes felt at least a half size too big. Very roomy. I prefer a more fitted shoe. Great quality, 2 stars due to issues with sizing.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Right on the money, (JCPA FL)
    03/08/2018

    Anyone who where's fit flops would love these. They are sized the same, I find them a little large. Comfortable, easy to put on an cushioned.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and style, (mommycook NJ)
    03/08/2018

    This show is absolutely adorable on and so comfortable! I am a bunion sufferer and this show has stretch and comfort and does not cause any discomfort! It also has the style of a cute ballet flat and looks great with casual outfits! Highly recommend

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • First time FiitFlop purchaser, (Nooddi001 PA)
    03/07/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    My feet demand comfort AND support...foot issues keep me searching for suitable shoes...ordered the white pair first and after a test drive I ordered the neon pink. Im extremely happy with the fit comfort support styles and colors! Thank you!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • very angry, (happy107 NY)
    03/07/2018

    i returned these shoes, much cheaper on another site. i will not be buying from you any longer. customer service was no help.

    38 out of 51 found this review helpful
  • A Comfe as slippers, (EMI67 NY)
    03/07/2018

    I dont know whether to wear them as slippers or for traveling. They are great!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Attractive and Fits Well, (susieQ23 OR)
    03/07/2018

    I like this shoe. this is the first sneaker shoe that fits well. I tike the added support and like the sleek styling. I am going to buy more.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fitflops used 2 b excellent comfort., (Ohiohio OH)
    03/07/2018

    I have a pair of sandals from years ago that has great arch support, recommended. From my hairdresser. She wore them to work everyday. Also I bought a pair of leather fit flop tie shoes, excellent support all day wear, probably 7 years ago. There quality have changed. . I want comfort.. If clarks changes there product I will have to go barefoot.

    30 out of 38 found this review helpful
  • Fit Flop Rocks!, (kob1951 FL)
    03/07/2018

    Comfy, classy look & fashionable! Goes with anything you wear so youre always comfortable!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great FitFlop, (greatgg IA)
    03/07/2018

    Love this shoe ! I have a narrow foot and I ordered true to size and it fit perfect. This is my third pair of this brand and I love all of them.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • great shoe, (delphinea KS)
    03/07/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is very comfortable. Great footbed that feels good and seems to propel you forward. And it is really cute on the foot (even my size 10).

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Fit Flop Flops!, (tatatate1 CA)
    03/05/2018

    Style as usual from FitFlop DARLING, I think in the engineering of the shoe something goes wrong. I purchased 3 colors every pair I walked right out of. Are FitFlop still coming in European sizes converted to US sizing?? If so, this is the problem for me. I am a true 10 not a 91/2-10 0r 10/101/2. This style may be 10/101/2. Last year a purchased 8 PRs of the fitflop type in several different styles and color. Every single pair fit different. In the end they were all different versions of to small. It was so disappointing to return all. I loved the style/color.

    38 out of 39 found this review helpful
  • Comfort, (george02 OR)
    03/05/2018

    My one foot is changing and it can be very painful to get into a shoe. By then my foot will hurt no matter how the fits. I decided to try these. Debated on keeping them because they are a bit big fits like a wide width. I'm keeping them.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love but couldnt keep, (mamabear321 FL)
    03/05/2018

    This shoe is just the cutest! Im right between size 9 and 10 and need a 9.5. Im going on two vacations where I will be doing a lot of walking and the 9 was just a little snug. I went to Nordies to try on the 10 and it was huge on me. Alas, I had to send back the shoe. Darn my feet! They were so cute and comfy!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful