FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Cute & so comfortable, (Sheila_M GA)
    03/14/2018

    I didn't think I could find a shoe more comfortable than my Sketchers Go Walk2, but these are right up there. Plus, they are just so cute. I usually wear a 6 1/2 in closed toe shoes, but since these are rounded I thought a 6 might work. It did! They are roomy, stay on your feet, and just all around comfortable. Also got a great price so I'm happy!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Shoes i ever bought keep up the good work , (giggles_50 NV)
    03/14/2018

    First time every buying this brand love love love them best slip on shoes i bought i would recommend these shoes to everyone once you put your foot into them they melt you don't even know you have them on i could go on and on

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Heaven for your feet!!!!They, (janie1965 GA)
    03/14/2018

    They are unbelievably comfortable love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super comfortable, (Doristoo HI)
    03/14/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the modern light shoes. This one fits like a glove without being restrictive. Nice support for the feet and very good looking. Easy slip in and out,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • comfortable shoe right out of the box, (Marcy713 IL)
    03/13/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received these shoes today am walking around in them. They run true to size and are very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (Babalonmoonglow MI)
    03/13/2018

    I wear an 11N and got these in the black. The right shoe heel was wider and kept flopping off my foot as I walked. Have to send them back. Hate to because they feel like your wearing slippers. and do not hurt my injured toes. Really bummed out that I have to return them and dont want to have to pay more shipping if I order a new pair and it doesn't work out

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (Wandy629 NY)
    03/11/2018

    I was a little skeptical to buy these as they are a little pricey for me and I have a wide foot. So glad I got them...they are so comfortable and feel like air. Enough give built in them so they fit my wide foot without pain.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Flip flop, slip ons, (kellybuff4 VA)
    03/11/2018

    Love the shose, but unable to keep, runs narrow for my feet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Real comfortable., (aaron74 IL)
    03/10/2018

    I like

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My shoes, (Shaggy1234 WV)
    03/10/2018

    Love Love Love

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (lemg FL)
    03/08/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    While this is a cute shoe, it's definitely not what I'm used to from Fitflop. The shoe bed is not the same as the sandal foot bed that adjusts to your foot after 2 or 3 wearings; it's an ordinary foot bed, not especially comfortable. Finally, I have big blisters on the back of my feet from excessive rubbing. Yes, I bought the right size. But no, I'm not thrilled with these at all. If you have foot problems, as I do, you may want to avoid these. The uber knit itself is fine. It's just the rest of the shoe that isn't. I feel my money was totally wasted.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and joy, (Edsneise TX)
    03/08/2018

    Love Love Love these shoes. They are very comfortable better than a slipper. The cushioned soles eased my foot pain and allowed me the comfort to walk again without pain. Great shoe!Thank you

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • A perfect shoe, (BakerGal64 NY)
    03/08/2018

    Comfortable and classic. Great design. Terrific color choices. Perfect for travel and leisure. A hit!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this slip-on, (ssfergy IN)
    03/08/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have a narrow foot so most slip-ons make a blister on my heal. Hate wearing socks in the summer, so I thought I would give FitFlops a try. I usually wear an 8 1/2 , but with a narrow foot it said to order down 1/2 size. Got these shoes and love, love them. I have ordered 2 more pair while they still have good color selection, and great price. They are so light you hardly know you have them on.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Your feet will THANK YOU!! , (candicane355 VA)
    03/08/2018

    These are very comfortable and stylish shoes. I usually wear a size 9 in shoes, however I could have gotten away with ordering a 8 1/2 for I dont plan to wear socks with this shoe. White was sold out in my size so I purchase the white with silver and they are beautiful.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful