FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • comfy fit, (Summerpenny MN)
    06/11/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I found this shoe very comfortable, so I bought two pairs! Its like walking on a cloud! The colors are good also, I got a grey/black and a red pair. I would recommend this shoe to anyone. Sometimes you forget you are wearing shoes, they are that comfy. Thank you HSN

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop slip-on ballet flat, (Den2018 FL)
    06/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable fit. This is my second pair. I will keep coming back for more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I'm in love, (fayzee44 WA)
    06/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Only shoes I buy, have 12 pair and if you have knee problems they will definitely help

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love these!, (RoadyRoadster17 SC)
    05/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The presentation said if you wear a half size to go half size smaller. I did what they said and had to send back for the half size UP, as the half size down was too small! I didn't appreciate having to pay for the false information but if you think about it, WHY would you order down when you need a half size larger?? A size 10 was perfect in the Mink; had to order silicone heel things to take up some room in the Black but are perfect.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Uberknit, (Carm2736 TX)
    05/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Gift for my mother and she loves them. She is 94.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (BillHSN5 CA)
    05/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This product runs so narrow that I could barley get my foot into them and I do NOT have wide feet! Returned immediately.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (hsndiana MD)
    04/30/2021

    As usual, Fit Flops are VERY comfortable. I bought the black/charcoal. I would buy another color, but I usually only wear black shoes and dont need another color. If they came in navy, similar to the black/charcoal look, I might buy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute but had to return, (Nomex PA)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute color (blue) and style. I own a pair of woven FitFlop slip-on. Bought the same size, but these Uberknit were a bit too tight due to the style and had to return. Really wanted them to work but was disappointed that the fit wasnt consistent amongst different styles. Ordered 9. Too tight around the opening.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too tight., (dreamer1951 CO)
    04/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs narrow. In the past I purchased the same size and it fit. Maybe there is something wrong with this pair of shoes. I am returning.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Own 3 pair, (resourceteacher TN)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these! Great for my narrow feet. They do not slip on my heel like many slip on shoes do. They are also comfortable all day. I usually use orthotic inserts but I don't need them with these. Would love to have them in navy!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • was a gift, (oldy MI)
    04/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these were a gift for my daughter as she really likes themdid state that they were a little tight causing blisters on her heel, but that once she wore them in as she called it, they would be fine

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My second pair, (netti50 KY)
    03/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable and light weight. And I can wear them for hours. This time I ordered the blush. Truly a light pink. So cute. Slip on so easy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes, (KYshopper1950 KY)
    03/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 3rd pair and my preferred shoe daily. I have bad knees, but these help me to walk long distances without pain. Plus they look stylish and I get compliments from strangers about my cute shoes!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfort, (pat210 SC)
    03/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the fit and comfort of this shoe. Please bring back at the sale price in Navy and also the tie version of the slip on in Navy. Every time I try to order Navy in the tie it is gone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • G.G.80, (samsonanddelilah OR)
    03/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ive had multiples of this shoe and wear them everywhere. They are like wearing socks and adjust to temperatures. Ive even machine washed mine and air dried them. Love them. G.G.80

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful