FitFlop ÜBERKNIT™ Slip-On Ballet Flat

Reviews
544 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(318)
4 Star
(55)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(51)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • FitFlop Uberknit Slip-on Ballet Flat, (ClassyLady GA)
    12/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes and have purchased 3 different colors. The fit is perfect and can be worn all day and still be comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and provides all-day comfort!, (kimmyhop NC)
    11/13/2022

    I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and provide orthotic support. You cannot go wrong with these, ladies!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love 'em, (MzBizz NY)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I don't usually buy ballet flats, but took a chance on these. So glad I did. I do alot of walking, and these shoes are nice looking and very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Maddie71, (flgal71 FL)
    02/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought two pairs of these shoes sometime ago & all though i do like them & they look nice, there is nothing in the heel area to protect you from getting blisters.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LIKE WALKING ON A CLOUD, (deedeepoo FL)
    12/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    THIS SLIP-ON BALLET FLAT IS SO COMFORTABLE, I DON'T WANT TO TAKE IT OFF.THE PADDING IS REEMARABLE. I CHOSE GREY, IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I HAVE THE SHOES TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS TO ME. DIANE M.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop, (freya2 IA)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this brand. Accurate fit. Great for long walks.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Size is off, (ANKARA GA)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have many pairs...Have always worn 7 1/2.Appreciate the narrow width. However, now too short...Need a size 8.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Size medium off., (rowaner NC)
    09/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful shoe, but abnormally narrrow. No option for any wide width exchange. If I sized up, would have been too long. Shoes over $100 should have more size options. I am never a wide width in my Size 7 shoes. Shame to return.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop, (SMITH0716 GA)
    08/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very very comfortable , I have purchased every color they have .you won't be dvery true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop BERKNIT Slip-On Ballet Flat, (Doodyrae TN)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the FitFlop UBERKNIT slip-on. Love the looks of the shoe. I'm sorry but I gave only 4 starts. The shoe is short so better order up on size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oberknit ballet flats, (Kimmi58 FL)
    08/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Awesome shoes! Have 2 pair,!love them,wear all the time. Great for camping and parks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shoe, (globug13 VA)
    07/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    not like they said

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product!, (CG H TOWN TX)
    07/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This ballet flat is comfortable, and molds to the foot. One of my favorite pair of shoes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Uberknit slip-on hard to break in, (Cindy6748 GA)
    07/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    When I first out these shoes on they were very tight. These shoes are not meant for women who have wide feet. I bent the shoes back and forth to stretch the shoes plus I wore them an hour each day to break them in. After a week I wore these shoes when i went to the store to break them in more. It made the back of my heel sore but I managed to wear them. I would never buy these shoes again cause they are too tough to break in. The company should make these shoes with a softer spandex material.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes! , (califgalinnh NH)
    07/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable! Perfect fit. I wear a size 9 & they fit perfectly & they have great support!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful