FitFlop Sola Glitter Slide Sandal

Reviews
10 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • a little wide , (Amal02 FL)
    08/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Even though the shoes cuts through my skin, I still love the look of it, you can dress down and up with it on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lis, (eteeple NJ)
    07/31/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Absolutely love these. They are so comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super cute, (lynninsandiego CA)
    07/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just the right amount of bling. Surprisingly comfortable. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These run VERY Small, (AniGirl714 FL)
    04/04/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I own about 8 pairs of FitFlops. I consistently wear a size 6 in this brand. I purchased these in a size 6 and could not even get my left foot into the shoe. The right shoe was very tight and short.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Tried it. Didn't like it., (SamsGrandma AZ)
    02/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just scheduled a return pick-up. The band across the toes is uncomfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too wide, (CatalinaMD MD)
    08/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The slides are very nice, but too wide. I do not wear wide shoes, but my feet slid right on through. I can't stand my toes going over the front edge, so I sent them back. Nice shoes if you have wide feet.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Shoe BUT..., (Fooney AZ)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These were very attractive sandals but could not get my feet into them. There is no give to the top strap at all. This is an easily remedied problem - just add elastic gussets. Learned my lesson - will never order this style shoe from Fit Flops again. Back they go.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Upper and Sole but...., (SouthernSass LA)
    08/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear an 8.5C, so for those with a M-W foot, this will work. The upper is great. Glitter does not flake off; however, there is no goring on the side. Our flesh is tender at that part of the foot and concerned of friction on the side. The sole is Amazing and truly my favorite of all shoes. I will reconsider this brand but I respectfully think they need a better design team.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Satisfied , (BeckyGrunden1214 OK)
    07/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not comfortable.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glittery sandal, (T-bird57 MI)
    07/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Glitter fit flop is very pretty and comfortable. Lightweight and very nice.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful