FitFlop Shuv Mule Clog

Reviews
10 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • merwat, (WATMER IL)
    01/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love fitflops. I know they cannot say this, but even though I don't workout,people think I do, because my calves are well defined like I have worked out. Best shoes for comfort. I have 35 pairs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love !, (Cerridwen TN)
    08/03/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are Awesome ! Extremely comfortable. I love them so much, I bought two pairs in different colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not satisfied , (Jlk1961 MD)
    02/11/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I looked at all the reviews before purchasing. I looked on the internet and hsn reviews before making a decision. Very disappointed with the result!! This shoe is not good for standing long on hard floors!!! Being that is the reason they were purchased and costing $100.00, one would think they would do better. For a casual shoe they are fine, other than that I do not think so.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • COMFORT ! ! !, (0victory-n-jesus TX)
    01/16/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I put these on as soon as the mailman dropped 'em off... Been lookin' for this kind of comfort for ages, and this pair sold me on this FitFlop brand.There is remarkable cushioning and support at the same time, without feeling the floor, my toes or my heels.You just have to try them, they are Ahhhmazing!! I recommend them for anyone who stands or walks all day working.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (busybee123 AL)
    11/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My first pair of FitFlop shoes and they are the best feeling shoe that I have ever put on my feet .The fit was perfect and true to size --a bit wider than average but not enough to go up a size , at least not for me. Love this shoe.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A bit long, (Bookworm49 TX)
    11/23/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have several pairs of Fitflop sandals that I love. Size 9 is a bit small and the 10 is a bit long. Wish this brand offered half sizes and wide widths. Like the look of this shoe.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort at it's Peak!!!, (Sophie2222 NY)
    10/28/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fitflops are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. It was no surprise to me that when I received these clogs that they would be the best shoe that I own. For years I have been having problems finding shoes that don't hurt my feet, back, legs, and hips at the end of the day. They are amazing!!! I have ordered a plethora of the sandals for the summer months as well. Fitflop shoes/sandals actually have brought back a spring in my step! A bit costly, but WELL worth the price!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic clog youll ever buy, (tbones AK)
    09/20/2018

    I was on wait list. Not very long. I got the black size 9. I wear 8.5. The 9 fits like a glove!!!! Oh my gosh! This might be better than any of my UGG boots that have always been #1 for my shoe apparel! I absolutely LOVE the fit, the look and most of all ... THE COMFORT! No slipping off your foot when you walk. How cool would it be to have them in nude color?

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ...., (silentchatter NJ)
    09/12/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just didn't have the size I really needed. Sometimes FitFlop runs full. I usually take a 9 and took the 8 which was too short (9 not available). I love FitFlops and have at least 12 pairs. this is a great "daily" or "work" shoe.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Most Comfortable Clog!, (msuz CA)
    08/23/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the most comfortable clog I have ever worn. I bought a second pair. They are well made, light in weight, the leather is flawless and the footbed fits my foot to a tee. Every person's foot is different, but from my experience I would recommend these clogs to anyone.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful