FitFlop Ritzy Crystal Toe Post Sandal

Reviews
40 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(32)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Wonderful fit, (Mhcc TX)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the fit & cushion. My feet were not tired after several hours of wear. I had major surgery on my heel, so was extremely satisfied with Fit Flops.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (Andi59 FL)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    There very comfortable, runs true to size. Wish they had more colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A definite flop, (Angelcarern AZ)
    05/31/2021

    I have been a FitFlop fan for years, but this shoe is a complete fail! My favorite thing about FitFlop is the straps are higher up on the foot so the shoe doesnt flop when you walk. However this one fits close to the toes and flops terribly! Its very uncomfortable and noisy. I just threw it in the donation bag. VERY disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most comfortable flip, (chinalee1 CA)
    12/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Loved the Comfort I may be Clarks person however when I got the sandal ordered another pair cause I absolutely love how comfortable and how many feet dont hurt if I wear them all day

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Favorite, (TaffyO VA)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have worn these since receiving these for about 4 months. Fit true to size and people stop me and ask where I got them. Darn pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (DCE11 GA)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love everything about them. Comfortable for me and the correct height. Sweet shoe I get lots of compliments whenever I wear them out. I found nail polish to match the glitter crystals. I will buy in another color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Fitflop, (azredhead AZ)
    09/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love all things fitflop. They fit great, feel amazing. Would love this style in black if they come back in stock.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop Sandal, (Mermaidsk12 FL)
    08/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very cute, but just too wide for my foot. Also runs big. Unfortunately had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most comfortable sandal ever!, (dbr12 CA)
    08/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals. Unlike traditional flat shoes which actually hurt my feet these flip flops support your foot in all of the right places. They can be dressy or sporty. My go to shoe for the summer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Horrible , (headly CA)
    08/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are so terrible , not very cushy , toe post very stiff and painful and way to loose . I had high hopes as I have 4 pair of f-sporty sneaker and love them . Please improve your sandals

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop Ritzy Crystal Toe Post Sandal, (Marilyn7501 CA)
    08/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My FitFlops are very comfortable & pretty. My feet are wide & they fit well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Simply beautiful., (LadySangie NY)
    08/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this sandal. Even though they recommended sizing down for half sizes, I sized up and I am glad I did. Fits perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Shoes, (pitter7888 TX)
    08/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I absolutely love these shoes and they are so comfortable and perfect fit! My only regret is that I bought more!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FitFlop Ritzy Crystal Toe Post Sandal, (NYFLfashionista FL)
    07/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The toe bed area is cut on the narrow side, but these did fit me in my usual sneaker/sandal size. (But if they were cut any narrower, I would not be able to wear them because my pinky toes would be falling off the sides of each shoe.) I'm glad I could keep these because they are very stylist AND so comfy to wear. ---- I would give 5 stars if the toe bed was a bit wider & not so curved/narrowed.Note: I wear a 7 medium in sandals & sneakers, so I ordered a 7 medium in these & they fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, comfy but too wide! , (JEWELSJBT KY)
    07/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is SO comfy - seriously it's like walking on pillows. Ordered my usual size (9), sadly I had about 1.25 inch gap on each slide where my foot is so narrow. I was extremely disappointed b/c these were the 1st pair of GOOD shoes & they didn't work out - for me. Fortunately, they did fit my God daughter, who is a hair stylist. She was tickled to have a pair of shoes she can work all day in without any pain. I ended up ordering a pair of Vionic's & I LOVE them! PERFECT FIT!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful