FitFlop iQushion™ Sparkle EVA Waterproof Flip Flop

Reviews
61 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Nice, (franny12345 WI)
    01/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really like these lightweight fitflops they are comfortable an great for travel I bought 3 pair very cute, just a little overpriced.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice flip flops, (Winpoo1 FL)
    09/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These flip flops are really cute. They dont provide much support like most FitFlop shoes, but for a simple rubber flip flop, they are very nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEST, (PHYLLY7 FL)
    08/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ORDERED THE BLUE LOVED THEM SO MUCH WENT NACK AND BOUT THE MINK BEAUTIFUL COLOR THE SPARKLE IS REAL AND THEU ARE WATERPROOF !! !!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Fitflops, (Tallyho77 FL)
    08/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love fitflops. All I wear. I always buy the low ones when they are on sale to wear around the house. Always a great value.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and Sparkling , (JPLJJ OR)
    08/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Iqushion is the best! So comfortable and supportive. The sparkle on these is beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (Sassy072 IL)
    08/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so lightweight and comfortable. I am a half size but with these I sized down. They fit perfectly, I need more colors!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these flip flops!, (kfnmarshall_1978 MD)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the white AND the black, and am going back for the rest of the colors. They are super comfortable, but also stylish and fun. The added sparkle gives that little extra something! They run true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Came back for more, (GingerHart PA)
    08/05/2021
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I originally purchased the black and white! Wore them on vacation for a week, came back and got the blue and mink! So comfortable! Ive been a Clarks Sea Breeze girl, but, these are great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (GERRILIZ IL)
    08/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have 15 pairs of fit flops and I love every single pair EXCEPT these. Very flimsy and feel and look cheap. I wish I hadnt bought them but since Ive loved every pair Ive ever purchased, I took a chance. Save your money on this one.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too bad it was returned b4 coming home. , (evadiva4 CA)
    08/02/2021

    Oh dear, this was delivered while on vacation. When I return to pick up at the post office, they return already. Please, refund me, no long want since it was for vacation. I hope someone see this. Thank you

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but., (Shu-Shu NJ)
    08/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually take size 8 or 8 1/2 in flops (Clarks are perfect at 8) so I ordered 8. They are a bit short than I like but I kept them anyway because I really like the way they look. I bought the mink and they are the perfect sparkle. But after wearing a while the plastic post kills my toes. I usually buy flops that dont have plastic posts and it makes a huge difference. Just wont wear anywhere I have to walk too much

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Flip Flop, (sb72 HI)
    08/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this in the mink color, which is a blush pink. Great neutral color. Very comfortable and flattering. I may buy another color. It ran true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No arch support, (debll IN)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I don't know where they get these have arch support, I must have got a defective pair because mine were flat as a pancake.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (SEBSEB CT)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Pretty and True to Size! Afraid they'd be too big as many flip flops are, I have flat thin but wide feet and some brands are too wide. Fit perfect, Mauve super pretty, want to get more colors! First pair of FitFlops and very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy, (Mimibrittney CA)
    07/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wanted the sparkle to be really noticed and it's not. Cheep looking, to thin. But the sandle is good.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful