FitFlop iQushion™ Sparkle EVA Waterproof Flip Flop

Reviews
65 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(38)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great!, (goldie50 NY)
    06/28/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable flip flop. Got it in the white in my regular size and fit was perfect. Foot doesn't slide around and can dress up or down.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (franny12345 WI)
    01/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really like these lightweight fitflops they are comfortable an great for travel I bought 3 pair very cute, just a little overpriced.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice flip flops, (Winpoo1 FL)
    09/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These flip flops are really cute. They dont provide much support like most FitFlop shoes, but for a simple rubber flip flop, they are very nice.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST, (PHYLLY7 FL)
    08/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ORDERED THE BLUE LOVED THEM SO MUCH WENT NACK AND BOUT THE MINK BEAUTIFUL COLOR THE SPARKLE IS REAL AND THEU ARE WATERPROOF !! !!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Fitflops, (Tallyho77 FL)
    08/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love fitflops. All I wear. I always buy the low ones when they are on sale to wear around the house. Always a great value.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and Sparkling , (JPLJJ OR)
    08/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Iqushion is the best! So comfortable and supportive. The sparkle on these is beautiful.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (Sassy072 IL)
    08/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so lightweight and comfortable. I am a half size but with these I sized down. They fit perfectly, I need more colors!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these flip flops!, (kfnmarshall_1978 MD)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the white AND the black, and am going back for the rest of the colors. They are super comfortable, but also stylish and fun. The added sparkle gives that little extra something! They run true to size.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Came back for more, (GingerHart PA)
    08/05/2021
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I originally purchased the black and white! Wore them on vacation for a week, came back and got the blue and mink! So comfortable! Ive been a Clarks Sea Breeze girl, but, these are great!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Flip Flop, (sb72 HI)
    08/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this in the mink color, which is a blush pink. Great neutral color. Very comfortable and flattering. I may buy another color. It ran true to size.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (SEBSEB CT)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Pretty and True to Size! Afraid they'd be too big as many flip flops are, I have flat thin but wide feet and some brands are too wide. Fit perfect, Mauve super pretty, want to get more colors! First pair of FitFlops and very comfortable.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good fit..., (Francine1234 DE)
    07/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfy and I like the bling!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • very comfortable, (ND2MN MN)
    07/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    supportive, comfortable and light-weight, no break in time needed !

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and cute!, (Shops4Fun2 IN)
    07/22/2021

    I typically do not wear thong sandals. The toe posts always hurt me. These are very comfortable and each step is like stepping on little pillows! The arch support is great! Love!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • ualani, (ualani HI)
    07/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these sandals so comfortable on my feet and stylish with anything I where

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful