FitFlop iQushion Ombre Sparkle Flip-Flop

Reviews
8 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Best Ever!, (DVJ TX)
    07/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have just ordered my 6th pair of these fit flops. 5 of them were great but one (electric yellow) did not fit as the others. I had to send that one back. However, the other 5 are wonderful! So comfortable to wear. Like walking on air. And if you are older, they stabilize your walk, not like other flip-flops that are unstable and dangerous in some cases. Every time I wear these (with a good pedicure) I am complimented. I will never be without these. In TX wear them 11 months of the yr

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love the flip flops!, (Delilahluv IL)
    07/02/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them! So comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop ombre, (Anonandanon AZ)
    04/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This style fitflop is so comfortable to wear. The sparkle gives it a little dressier look.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So comfy, (Sassy072 IL)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my second pair. Ordered them in black and then went back for the navy. They are so comfy! Sometimes I need a 9 and a half, but these fit perfectly in a 9. Love them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (PB1951 FL)
    06/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These flip flops are very pretty and fit just right. The toe post, however, is not very comfortable so I am returning them

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Toe post is so painful , (SEXYINBLACK NY)
    04/16/2024

    There were some cushion I have to say they werent flat, but the toe post was digging into my toes. I just couldnt deal with it plus I didnt feel secure in the flip flop, I felt like my foot was coming out of shoe. No grip..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • no qushion, (elka22 NY)
    07/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these flip flops have absolutely no cushion and run about one size small,total misrepresentation of the product , defective !!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NQushion is more like it., (WKJL TX)
    06/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These don't have cushion and are like old style flat flip flops. Don't waste your money. Sending these back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful