FitFlop Demelza Logo Toe Post Sandal

Reviews
156 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(97)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • BEAUTIFUL !, (ZOELYNN OR)
    04/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Well pleased with these fitflops. Comfort and well made! I can wear them all day!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute as can be!, (Cathielou126 GA)
    04/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are comfort, cute as pie and luxurious all wrapped up into one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • didn't run big for me, (myelvislife TX)
    04/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I read the reviews, and on the page it said it ran large, size down. So I sized down one size. This was not good advice to me. It technically fit, but it was so tight it hurt. Back it went. I may buy again sometime if it's on sale. Also the gold is really shiny, and the logo's a bit large. I wish they would make the same design, but more subtle and classy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FITFLOPS FIT, (DARC6 IL)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    LOVE THE ONES I HAVE BUT WENT TO ALOT OF TROUBLE TO GET THE THEM. HAD TO ORDER MORE THAN ONE PAIR TO GET A PROPER FIT. RECENTLY ORDERED MORE AND HAD SAME TROUBLE FOR THE MONEY THESE SANDALS SHOULD BE MADE BETTER WITH MORE QUALITY CONTROL VERY DISSAPPOINTED CANT GET MORE COLORS THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE IF YOU CAN GET A PROPER FIT

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Wide Width, (TIAMO2 IL)
    04/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    1st timer ordering this brand. Like the 2 colors I ordered but the sandals are poor fit. Toe bed not wide enough. Traps tight across instep. Toe post too short. Hurts between toes.Appears to be comfortable cushioning. Just wish I could wear them. They are pretty.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!!, (HappyCA CA)
    04/10/2021

    I am a beachy, California gal that because of my plantar fasciitis have not been able to wear flip flops in forever. Im so thrilled that Fitflop has made the perfect sandal for me! I could walk miles in these, they are that comfortable. My only complaint is that they dont come in more colors like red, orange, blue, teal... the list goes on. I am SO buying another pair!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • HORRIBLE!!!, (geminna7 NY)
    12/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    PUT THEM ON JUST ONES. HURT MY FEET BADLY. NEVER WORE THEM AGAIN. WASTE OF A BIG AMOUNT OF MONEY.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Get them!, (leetowngirl IA)
    11/25/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these fitflops. I am a little bit conservative. I bought the black patent. The other colors was a little to wild for me. I would love to by another pair. Just waiting to see what will be available next summer m

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fitflop fits awesome!, (Suziq17 WA)
    11/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I found these a few years ago and am never without them. They are so comfortable! I also love the shoes I bought last year. These are the best for my feet.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (ritinha CA)
    10/21/2020

    Super comfy, I wear every day, well made and very beautiful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oldlady2 , (oldgirl2 IL)
    10/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these fitflops. First ones I have found in years that I didnt have to return. They actually fit my thin foot. Have some that are 7 years old and was beginning to think Id never find another pair that fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (nomad2010 TN)
    09/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals look good in the picture, but in person, they're not what I expected. A bit too shiny. Just my opinion and taste, otherwise, they were mostly comfortable, but not extremely so.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shoes ever, (Epruitt LA)
    09/04/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my 15 pair of fitflopstheyre practically the only shoes I wear. . The cushioning is better with these shoes than any other brand. I got the white color and love them.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fancy comfort, (NaturalSoul VA)
    09/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very cool in silver!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best sandles, (Carrie48 UT)
    09/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are absolutely the best sandals they are so comfortable and the color are so nice, I ordered a second pair. You won't wrong with these sandals.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful