Fitbit Versa 2 Health & Fitness Rose Smartwatch with Large Olive Band

Reviews
350 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(165)
4 Star
(41)
3 Star
(57)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(54)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fit bit , (nrh1 AL)
    06/26/2022

    Sent back, could never get it to download, apparently too smart for me the print on setting up was actually too small to read and kept scrolling by in different languages The pink was pretty

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Was Ok, (Dang11 MD)
    06/23/2022

    I was OK with watch for a month or so (9/2020), my text messaging and phone completely stopped.. NP then went on vacay 6/2022 and got in 4 feet of water at pool & was successful 1st day, second day, dang thing stopped working and of course warranty expired.. Do I get another? I guess cause I really liked knowing my steps, hr, calories, etc.. So is it waterproof??

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Versa 2, (LiLi249 NC)
    06/09/2022

    Bought in January, not working right in June.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nutshell50, (nutshell59 LA)
    06/05/2022

    This is one of the worst watches I've ever gotten I am so disappointed. I will be sending it back!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fitbit , (TamaraO CA)
    06/01/2022

    I purchased this for my husband and he really loves it. Keeps track of his steps and he loves getting texts on it. Best gift ever.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not a good quality product , (tonsut MD)
    05/26/2022

    My first Fitbit Versa stop working after using for about 4 month. My replacement Fitbit Versa stop working after using for 5 months . I give up. Will be purchasing an Apple Watch.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love love !, (jhogwld IL)
    05/25/2022

    Love this watch ! Works perfect ! Love that it comes with 2 sizes of bands . Makes it easy to decide what size works best for you . I ordered it in the pink ( my fav color) highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • its Broken, we hardly knew ye, (RV18 GA)
    05/14/2022

    After enjoying the watch and all its features for about 15 months. Now its broken after no warning. The screen pops off the watch.. I dont know what to say other than shear disappointment. I dont know if its worth replacing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Watch, (mel63 NC)
    05/11/2022

    I like the larger screen as I am farsighted and it's very hard for me to see without my glasses!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Smartwatch, (Chey819 PA)
    05/10/2022

    I was worried by some of the bad reviews but I bought it and it works as described. Battery lasts 6 days and messages come through great.As for steps they seem to be right and the sleep function has really helped with my sleep. Love this Fitbit!!! Buy it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy, (joren0708 NY)
    04/24/2022

    Works beautifully. Smart looking. Love I get 2 bands with HSN. Great price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed Fitbit, (Lois638 TX)
    04/24/2022

    fitbit smart watch has a problem reading the steps. This is the 3rd fitbit watch I bought, Was hoping it will read my step correctly but was very disappointed, It counts steps when I move my arm but I was sitting down or I am sleeping. My step count was double or treble more than I am really walking, Sorry have to return it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Smart Watch and Health Tracker, (zo757 VA)
    04/24/2022

    Nice Smart Watch and Health Tracker

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (Dub23 HI)
    04/23/2022

    I had to get a new watch because my Fitbit Versa stopped working. Ive had the Versa 2 for 2 weeks so far and I like it. I need to have my daughter help me with changing the clock face but, other than that Im happy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice Fitbit, (Paggs3 GA)
    04/22/2022

    This replaces one I had for 2 years. Good price. It came with a extra bans. So far so good.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful