Fit & Fresh Insulated Backpack

Reviews
11 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fit & Fresh Insulated Backpack, (TastySweety CA)
    09/23/2021

    This is great for work and for flying small but mighty. Lightweight, soft and easy to clean material.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (dianatxz04 CT)
    09/17/2021

    I needed a new lunch bag and this one its perfect. Has a lot of space and love that it has a cold compartment, works wonders, specially at work when its no space in the refrigerator.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT, (purple246 FL)
    09/15/2021

    I Love My fit refresh backpack I am so glad I bought it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Don't waist your money!!, (Suchabeauty OK)
    09/07/2021

    Such a cute back pack but disappointed in how cheaply it is made. The straps are useless and hurt. A little more thought should have gone into the most important part which is the comfort in the straps. This said " made by women for women"! Hate the straps! And very disappointed!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great backpack, (tamihu1 PA)
    09/01/2021

    This back pack I bought for the weekends when I go to flea markets and on excursions. I can have where in the bottom for a hot day and ut will stay cold. I also have my grandson occasionally and this way its easy to carry stuff for him to. Great product. I am going to the beach in about a week and its going too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Meh, (meeshell8467 CA)
    08/31/2021

    It feels like a kids backpack. cheap plastic. It is just strange.. The compartment for cold items is so tiny. I returned.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Unhappy , (Minca32 IN)
    08/31/2021

    Food compartment too small. No divider for top portion. Things get lost inside top portion around food tube.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best book pack/ mini cooler, (DeeDee8473 TX)
    08/15/2021

    This product was better than I thought it would be. I carry this everywhere and when I unzip for a bottle of water, people are Amazed. Would recommend this bag. I loved the bag that I purchased an additional one for my son who plays college ball. Only complaint, would be more solid colors.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cute and practical, (dunngirl1 GA)
    08/11/2021

    I love this bag. Its a perfect size. If you want to go to the park or on a trip and traveling on a excursion or day sightseeing . I may be running around with friends for the day. He got the insulated part to keep your drinks cold or snacks. The outside zipper is good for personal items. And just the right size to put in my camera or other items that you might need through the day.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • could be a bit larger, (Liliy202 FL)
    07/27/2021

    Pretty good price but it could be a bit larger. It's versatile and light weight

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product, (beans9801 OH)
    06/30/2021

    For years I've had a problem with having to carry two bags to work for drinks and work items and I've been waiting on a bag that can do both. This bag is perfect because the insulated part is at the bottom. I LOVE this bag. Only wish the bottom was a tad bit bigger. It's great. Will buy again

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful