FireAde Non-Toxic Fire Extinguisher 2-pack

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Yessiree!, (Loffwyr PA)
    07/05/2020

    Ordered these so I wouldn't have to re-up my fire extinguisher every year. Usually I can't spray anything but even I can use these, so will be a big help if and when may need them. And, they hold a lot more than my little home extinguisher. Glad I took the opportunity to buy when they were at a lower price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not receive my item yet, (bobby1649 NY)
    06/17/2020

    Did not receive my item yet.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fire safety , (Pooka17 TX)
    06/17/2020

    This product is a great deal for your money! Piece of mind is priceless. These are easy to use even for my 7 and 8 year olds. Great product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Value, (southernlights55 MI)
    06/13/2020

    I bought 4 to give as Christmas gifts. This is something everyone should have but rarely buys. If youve ever had a kitchen fire and used a fire extinguisher, the clean up is just about impossible and ruins your stove. This formula is easy to clean up and prevents a huge insurance claim. I shopped the price and the big box stores charge the same price as HSN but the price is for one. This is a fantastic deal!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fire extinguisher, (Gdb424 NJ)
    06/02/2020

    I will give it 5 stars but I have never used it, and I hope I never have to.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Security, (Joann164 NY)
    05/15/2020

    Very Happy with product. When I saw the video on TV of how it works I was impressed!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (Bama22 AL)
    05/11/2020

    I was pleased to find this product at this great value. I hope I never have to use them but it gives me peace of mind if I need them.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • A must have, (Cicero-Grimes MT)
    05/10/2020

    I bought these to put one in my house and one in my vehicle. Having a wood stove this is great to have on hand. I had recently purchased one of these at a local hardware store and used it on a vehicle fire. Worked excellent.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful