Ferris Company (3) 1 lb. Jars Cherry, Berry and Nut Mix - Raw and Unsalted

Reviews
740 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(584)
4 Star
(73)
3 Star
(31)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(34)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great snack, (shortcakes MI)
    12/09/2022

    I love ferris nuts, great snack.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST SNACK EVER, (beatlefan7 PA)
    10/07/2022

    THESE ARE WONDERFUL. I HAVE TO PUT THE JAR AWAY IN THE KITCHEN IT IS FABULOUS

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Caution....., (donnarhea TX)
    08/26/2022

    These nuts are addictive. My husband and I absolutely love the Cherries, Berries and Nuts. In fact, I eat a couple of handfuls of these wonderful mix for my lunch every day. Love 'em.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (dodie977 ND)
    05/15/2022

    These are awesome. I have ordered them many times they are always fresh and good

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ferris, (littledevil345 VA)
    04/19/2022

    love em - repeat order for me

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointing , (pj731 NH)
    03/18/2022

    These were my favorites but this time I am every disappointed there was very little nuts and way too much dried fruit. Sorry you changed the ratio.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ferris Cherry Berry Nut Mix, (LLM-69 OK)
    12/06/2021

    We just can't decide: Do we like Raw Unsalted or Roasted Salted better. Its a continuous debate at out house. But one thing is certain, we just love them and have to be careful about how much we eat at one sitting or we can eat the entire jar! Love those cherries!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicous, (woodge FL)
    04/11/2021

    Every nut/berry in this mix isdelicious. If I must choose oneitem, the cherries are my favorite.Fresh.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • UMMM!, (nicky184 TX)
    03/07/2021

    The berries are so fresh. The cashews melt in your mouth! All the nuts are yummy. I will always purchase this item!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (geminna7 NY)
    12/22/2020

    First of all its not fresh. The nuts are very small. Very disappointed. I use to order it before, but now the quality went down a big time. Will not order again. AND STOP LYING ABOUT GIANT SIZE OF THIS NUTS, PLEASE!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ferris nuts Plus, (Linda527 WI)
    11/16/2020

    Tastes delicious, healthy nuts, and comes in 3 jars making it easy to store and travel

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best mix ever!, (gge4ever VA)
    11/05/2020

    I used to buy a similar raw mix from REI. This one is much better, and less expensive than the REI version.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Its Grrreat!, (NoniWay NY)
    11/04/2020

    Cant believe the freshness and equal amounts of nuts and cherries. The downside....they dont last long. Best. Snack. Ever.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • YUM!!!!, (For3babies NV)
    10/29/2020

    I love these nuts and berries! I'm supposed to lay off the salt, so this makes a good snack. The only down side is the price. But I guess u get what you pay for. Delish!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Been on A/D for years!, (TOOBLONDE OH)
    06/23/2020

    I love to put some of this in my morning yogurt along with some fresh fruit. I like that this comes unsalted and the nuts are big and fresh. Don't stop carrying this item!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful