EZ by Nina Leonard Lounge Knit Jogger Pant

Reviews
9 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • great pants, (mho5 CA)
    03/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these. At first I wasn't sure about the material but it's just fine. The pants fit nicely and are true to size. I returned to the site to get a pair in nave blue but to my disappointment, they don't come in that color. I am considering buying them in one of the other colors, I like them so much!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Did not like fabric, (Lorettaonthelake NY)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I did not even try on after feeling and seeing fabric. Returned

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (snowgrl TX)
    10/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Did not like the material and the length was a bit too long for me being petite. Returned...

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My first Nina Leonard, (TheBigBruz OR)
    09/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really really like these. Perfect fit and very comfortable. I'm not one to wear lounge type close out and about however I wear these out and feel perfectly dressed for whatever

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love These, (jmf67 MI)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit and yes, heavier however, I like the material being more substantial. I bought olive and went back for black and light blue, in a medium. Living in Michigan, this is a great weight for all four seasons.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Heavy and adds pounds , (eyeluvfashion WI)
    08/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have been in search of joggers and these looked cute on the video. They are well made, but the material is very heavy and they made me look at least 10 lbs. heavier. Not a good look. Had they been in a lighter fabric and a more streamlined silhouette they would have been keepers.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great joggers, (Beaches3 RI)
    08/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought olive and loved so much went back for blue and black. Fit great and wash and dry great.Order true to size

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Rough material, (calgal1981 CA)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Liked the style and color but too long and material was rough and heavy. Had to return.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit and comfortable, (pickles2588 NY)
    07/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased a black 1x and the joggers fit perfectly. I feel if you want them more relaxed go up a sizeThe construction is excellent I wore it as soon as I received it. The material is soft and comfortable. I would like to see more please!

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful