EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love these!, (CORIBETH2 CA)
    12/29/2022

    I first bought the taupe and olive and loved them so much that I bought the black. I got true to size and they are very war and fit well. Very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (LuvlySmoke NJ)
    12/23/2022

    What can I say. Im hooked.I brought 2 and another on waiting list.I was amazed at how warm and cozy it feels.i estimated the right size.Im very satisfied

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cozy, (2happydragons NV)
    12/15/2022

    Love this jacket. Its warm but not heavy. It fits wonderfully and looks stylish. I may have to get another one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jacket, (MaryBethK414 WI)
    12/03/2022

    I hesitated because one reviewer said the material was scratchy but based on the other reviews I took a chance (HSN's extended returns policy gives more than enough time to test it out.) I love this jacket. It is super soft.It is warm. It is light weight. The color is beautiful (purple.) Nice deep pockets.The zipper works well. My arms are too long to use the thumb holes (no loss for me.)I may cut the bottom elastic since I prefer a looser fit but it is OK as is, too. (3X)Great jacket.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice coat, (sparkly114 MO)
    11/25/2022

    I got the crisp berry in a M, I am 54 125 lbs. this coat fit perfect while wearing a long sleeve shirt. This fabric did not stick to me like most do. I have passed on coats made out of this fabric due to this. The berry is very pretty, the trim around the zipper compliments the coat. Went back for the blue and its sold out.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (7lucky7 AZ)
    11/20/2022

    Purchased in 3 colors in my regular size large. Better than expected- fits great, colors are beautiful, and its so soft, cozy and warm! I really like the thumb holes in the sleeves, nice touch and helps keep my hands warm. Excellent value for the price.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (Banditmom AL)
    10/23/2022

    I bought almost all of them! They are cozy and lightweight. They have stretch but are more fitted at the bottom; I recommend that you size up.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Jacket, (kathleen03 NY)
    04/01/2022

    very nice to wear. wonderful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket, (funGirl9 NV)
    02/08/2022

    I ordered the Jacket in Large first but felt a little tight through the shoulders. I had to order the XL and I had to wait as it was on Wait List. I finally got it and it is nice and a little large, but alright. I got the color Cognac. Nice color and the jacket nice and warm. I may order another color.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy customer, (bgilly OH)
    02/04/2022

    I was so happy with my purchase of this jacket in cream that when it went on sale i purchased another on in blus.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Lil Jacket, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    02/03/2022

    I ordered Cognac & Burgundy true to size and they fit great. Myself I love the thumb hole and it keep me very warm for we had a few mornings in the upper 40's & low 50's kept me very toasty & warm.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just right!, (JLynnk2 CA)
    01/23/2022

    Super comfortable, cute jacket. Warm but not bulky, and not too hot for San Diego, CA. The color is beautiful. I am 5'6", 180lbs, 38DD, hour glass shape (44"x38"x46"), and the XL fits perfectly. I highly recommend this jacket!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love this jacket , (bandit09 FL)
    01/23/2022

    This is so cute. I wasnt sure about this jacket. I had never bought anything from Nina before. It was on sale and looked cute on models. So glad I gave it a chance. This is very soft and surprisingly warm. I live in FLA so our winter is not too cold. Very comfortable and looks great. Its a teddy bear style and I couldnt be happier. Sooo cute!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • warm & cozy, (copperlady CA)
    01/20/2022

    love this jacket because it warm and cozy but yet light weight. Would buy again in other colors. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, comfy and well made, (Meezergeezer VT)
    01/18/2022

    The fabric is soft, the perfect balance between light weight but cozy, snuggly and warm. Perfect for chilly offices, homes during the winter. I live in VT perfect inside on those chiily days when you don't want to bump up the thermostat. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of the zipper design so the nap of the jacket will not get caught into the zipper. The zipper is metal construction and works smoothly. I will hand stitch the inside facing into a pocket because I like an inside pockets.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful