EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Warm and light, (red3579 TN)
    01/07/2023

    This can be worn even in colder temperatures when there is no wind. Like to wear in car and running errands. If wind is strong enough it comes thru. This can be worn under a coat. Have worn zipped and coat open.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute & warm, (Jp9 CA)
    12/19/2022

    2nd one 1st was too small jacketseems to run on small size. And measurements are incorrect on website. Pleased with jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (wolfsmom NJ)
    01/23/2022

    I was a bit disappointed in this jacket. The material seems a little cheap. Feels like my micro fiber dust mop. Thought about sending back but decided it was inexpensive enough to keep by the back door. I now use it to walk the dog or run out for the mail.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice and soft, (doll321 IN)
    01/22/2022

    True to size soft and cozy. Looks great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Warm, (1nonick1 NY)
    01/22/2022

    I bought this to wear around the house. Very warm and I love the lapel collar. I would have given it 5 stars but the metal zipper is very cold when it touches your face, a plastic one would have better.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight , (DeeDee1951 TX)
    01/22/2022

    I live in San Antonio, Tx, the jacket is light enough for our winter weather. Light enough for the air conditioning inside a restaurant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (SHARA301 NC)
    01/14/2022

    This is more of an indoor jacket. Very nice, comfortable and if it were lined, it would have been great for outdoors.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Zip Front Jacket, (MMCS CA)
    12/26/2021

    I purchased this in blue size small (5'6" 129 lbs). This is very soft and cozy and fits me well, more of a close fit. I have washed it and it washed well, but did attract a bit of light colored lint. The more I wear it I am noticing it is shedding slightly, leaving a bit of blue fuzz around the house. Very comfortable but quality wise this jacket won't last long.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Snuggle warm, (Lolafalana60 NC)
    12/14/2021

    Love this jacket. Very warm and fits me true to size (M). I gave it 4 stars because it attracts lint on the black color I chose. I bought the blue also, but will keep it for more formal wear.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great jacket!, (luree TX)
    12/04/2021

    Very cute and comfy. Runs large. I'm going to size down.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great casual jacket!, (Mama-kahuna AZ)
    11/21/2021

    The color is nice; I ordered the deep blue. The fleecey outside is nice and soft. I love how the zip front creates a warm, cozy funnel neck when you zip it all the way up. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because the sleeves are a bit snug. Otherwise, its a great little jacket.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl66, (neciegirl OH)
    11/18/2021

    The is nice but I'm not a big fan of faux sherpa material

    2 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Faux Sherpa, (maamoon IL)
    11/12/2021

    I ordered this jacket for my granddaughter. she loves it. Need I say more.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Light Weight But Warm, (bootsagain2 CA)
    11/06/2021

    Received the Wine color in XL. Liked almost everything about it except the band around the bottom that pulls it in under your backside. Also the thumb holes were at an award place for me. Over all a nice jacket for the price. Just not for me.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Niice, (honeysmother CA)
    11/05/2021

    What I'd like to know is... where was this sweater 2 years ago when I was looking for it!! It is nice, I agree, a bit on the thin side, but that's actually a plus for me since I live in CA and really cannot use my heavier sherpa truck jackets. What gets me tho? Is that plus size designers seem to forget that plus sized women come with plus sized arms. Sadly, had to send back, but I am sizing up on the re-order!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful