EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Light Weight But Warm, (bootsagain2 CA)
    11/06/2021

    Received the Wine color in XL. Liked almost everything about it except the band around the bottom that pulls it in under your backside. Also the thumb holes were at an award place for me. Over all a nice jacket for the price. Just not for me.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Niice, (honeysmother CA)
    11/05/2021

    What I'd like to know is... where was this sweater 2 years ago when I was looking for it!! It is nice, I agree, a bit on the thin side, but that's actually a plus for me since I live in CA and really cannot use my heavier sherpa truck jackets. What gets me tho? Is that plus size designers seem to forget that plus sized women come with plus sized arms. Sadly, had to send back, but I am sizing up on the re-order!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • cute but thin, (michellebalto MD)
    11/04/2021

    The jacket is cute but thinner than i expected.. Very soft though.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LOVING JACKET, (scooter1023 NV)
    11/04/2021

    This jacket is great going to buy another one in blue thanks Nina

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice quality jacket for the money, (bugsy33 IL)
    11/04/2021

    I was pleasantly surprise with the quality on this jacket. It is very soft on the outside as well as on the inside. I got the carmel color which was nice. I got the size small and I had more than enough room in it, that is my normal size. I needed to replace some of my fleece jackets and this fit the bill perfectly! Please make one with a hood on it. thanks again will enjoy this one this winter

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Cute and cuddly!, (delightfuldiva IN)
    11/03/2021

    Wasn't sure about the fit so I ordered up (XL) knowing I'd layer under it. It's comfortable zipped, and yet I can layer another wrap over it in really cold NE Indiana weather. I love the rich brown color.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Awesome little find!, (gizmo331 IL)
    11/03/2021

    Just Love the zipper on this faux Sherpa jacket and the thumb holes. It is cozy and warmer than expected. Other Sherpa jackets tend to be open front and it can often be a challenge to find the zipper closure. Price is very reasonable and it was a nice find! Thank you Nina Leonard for the nice sized pockets as well! Very happy with this purchase. Cozy on the inside, not just the outside.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Would expect nothing less, (marieelana PA)
    10/25/2021

    Have bought similar jackets from othersbut none match this one. NL nailed itall the way around. Quality..color..style..fit..price. Thank you very much. Have one request from company..I buy many of your clothes.Please do not attach your labels around neck line so tightly. I have to always remove all labels because of sensitivityyours are the most difficult to remove. Please consider a different way of attachment for those of us with this problem. Your ideas are brilliantthanks!

    49 out of 53 found this review helpful