EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Jacket, (1264lippslane KY)
    12/03/2021

    For the money very nice ! Very comfy and the color blue is so pretty!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great sherpa sweater, (njshopper1 NJ)
    12/03/2021

    Very happy with this Nina Leonard sherpa sweater. Fits comfortably, my regular size, no shedding or pilling. I wanted to buy another one but I think they sold them out.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Cozy Jacket, (RonneeKC IL)
    12/03/2021

    This jacket is soft and cozy. Its lightweight and great for indoor wear or outdoors in warmer temperatures. I ordered the cream. Really like the color and texture of this jacket. I ordered by chest size and got a great fit.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nina Jacket, (coolkat455 MI)
    11/30/2021

    I sent this back. It was way to large for me and I didn't care for all the sherpa feeling.

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic , (Highmaintence2 IN)
    11/25/2021

    Never had Sherpa, I'm absolutely in love with it! It was supposed to stay in my car, for just in case its chilly inside a restaurant or whatever! But I wore it to work one day & now I wear it all the time!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great casual jacket!, (Mama-kahuna AZ)
    11/21/2021

    The color is nice; I ordered the deep blue. The fleecey outside is nice and soft. I love how the zip front creates a warm, cozy funnel neck when you zip it all the way up. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because the sleeves are a bit snug. Otherwise, its a great little jacket.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl66, (neciegirl OH)
    11/18/2021

    The is nice but I'm not a big fan of faux sherpa material

    2 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • EZ sherpa jacket, (DeeHallman MN)
    11/15/2021

    I bought this jacket in cognac 1ST!! IT IS SOOOO SOFT!!! & WARM! The quality is excellent . I gave this jacket and Nina Leonard fashions 5 stars. I have bought other pieces from this brand and quality is always Excellent. I went back & bought this jacket in 2 more colors!! Thank u HSN & N.Leonard fashions for bringing us beautiful fashions!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (WPlainsLady NY)
    11/14/2021

    I purchased this jacket in the "cognac" the fit is true to size, and very comfortable. This is a cozy jacket that you can layer underneath for extra warmth or simply "as is" for a little extra coverage on cool days. Well made, not cheap or skimpy at all. Very happy with this purchase.

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (Grannyc2 GA)
    11/13/2021

    I was very disappointed in the fit of the jacket. I am in a power chair and was looking for something big enough that I could layer up when going outside in the winter weather and this jacket did not work out because it was too small for me, and I tried two different sizes. Not made for a larger person. Returned

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Faux Sherpa, (maamoon IL)
    11/12/2021

    I ordered this jacket for my granddaughter. she loves it. Need I say more.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Deedy20 MN)
    11/10/2021

    This jacket is super nice and very warm. Fits true to size. I would definitely recommend to friends.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Really Nice Jacket, (rorolinda OR)
    11/10/2021

    I love this jacket, even though I had to send back for a larger size. I just like more room and was lucky I could exchange. While I was at it, I ordered another Color. I think these jackets are well made and will get a lot of use living in the Northwest. Great Price and a Great Surprise it was such a nice jacket and I didn't want another "hoodie". This was perfect.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Thumb Holes, (Nanagram20 NV)
    11/10/2021

    The jacket in all I like it , but it runs a little small and my thumb holes fit my fingers not my thumbs.I ordered the rust & black jacket. I havent decided if Im keeping them.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Inside sheds, (bestshopper7916 NY)
    11/08/2021

    Returned this item. The blue sheds on the inside. Very annoying and have to pay for return delivery.

    18 out of 21 found this review helpful