EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great jacket, (Gft4me PA)
    01/13/2022

    I like this Sherpa jacket with zipper very much this is a good buy. I did size up just because I normally do with my outerwear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrific, (plaza4 NY)
    01/12/2022

    This is a great topper, ordered in blue and it is beautiful, the fit, the feel, all around. Nice touches, like the grossgrain ribbon siding the zipper and nice pockets well placed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WARM SOFT AND FLUFFY!!!, (prettyshopper CA)
    01/10/2022

    Like holding a baby lamb! Great fit, long, thumb holes, and large soft pockets!! I bought two! Blue and wine! Please do this same jacket wit a hoodie!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Faux Sherpa, (LOVESTUFF NY)
    12/28/2021

    There is so little sherpa on the outside of this jacket, I can't even think k of a better name.I usually like Nina's line, but this is a miss. It looks like I had it for years and years but it's very light weight (as expected) and I doubt it will last very long.

    12 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Great fit!, (Allie1212 OH)
    12/27/2021

    Love the fit, length and very soft warm feel of this jacket. I bought the brown xs first then wore it and washed and dried it (came out like new) so I came back and bought the blue, ivory and wine.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Zip Front Jacket, (MMCS CA)
    12/26/2021

    I purchased this in blue size small (5'6" 129 lbs). This is very soft and cozy and fits me well, more of a close fit. I have washed it and it washed well, but did attract a bit of light colored lint. The more I wear it I am noticing it is shedding slightly, leaving a bit of blue fuzz around the house. Very comfortable but quality wise this jacket won't last long.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • I love this jacket, (jerseygirl988 NJ)
    12/25/2021

    I ordered the wine & it looks great. True to size, warm but not too warm (change of life), the perfect weight, & the perfect sleeve length. This will be my winter coat until the temperature turns really cold in the NE. I'm going back for the sailor blue.Turn inside out to wash, boar bristle hair brush ( man's beard brush) to maintain sherpa then hang to dry.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, (Margarita557 CA)
    12/22/2021

    Very cute and snuggly. Perfect for California weather. Great color.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Never got, (monkey829 MI)
    12/20/2021

    I didn't order this jacket, hope I wasn't charged

    4 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Snuggle warm, (Lolafalana60 NC)
    12/14/2021

    Love this jacket. Very warm and fits me true to size (M). I gave it 4 stars because it attracts lint on the black color I chose. I bought the blue also, but will keep it for more formal wear.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice Jacket, (lilrunaway CA)
    12/06/2021

    I like the jacket a lot only I wish it was a little longer and the thumb holes are weird.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Kingkato NJ)
    12/05/2021

    The day I received my package and opened it up, when I touched it omg is what came out of my mouth, it was so soft and when I tried it out it was like a warm hug I didn't want to take it off, I really love it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sherpa soft, (wntletmewrtit CA)
    12/04/2021

    This is the most comfortable jacket. Love the color. Good quality

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great jacket!, (luree TX)
    12/04/2021

    Very cute and comfy. Runs large. I'm going to size down.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Sherpa jacket, (jendall OH)
    12/03/2021

    Love love this jacket so comfortable and love the longer length also did I say I love the color blue very satisfied

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful