EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ok jacket, (mercurysgemini PA)
    02/09/2022

    Jacket was fine. Material was not the best, but the worst part is the zipper that constantly rips your hair out. I'm gonna cut the zipper away from the top so it can't grab my hair.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket, (funGirl9 NV)
    02/08/2022

    I ordered the Jacket in Large first but felt a little tight through the shoulders. I had to order the XL and I had to wait as it was on Wait List. I finally got it and it is nice and a little large, but alright. I got the color Cognac. Nice color and the jacket nice and warm. I may order another color.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy customer, (bgilly OH)
    02/04/2022

    I was so happy with my purchase of this jacket in cream that when it went on sale i purchased another on in blus.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Lil Jacket, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    02/03/2022

    I ordered Cognac & Burgundy true to size and they fit great. Myself I love the thumb hole and it keep me very warm for we had a few mornings in the upper 40's & low 50's kept me very toasty & warm.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just right!, (JLynnk2 CA)
    01/23/2022

    Super comfortable, cute jacket. Warm but not bulky, and not too hot for San Diego, CA. The color is beautiful. I am 5'6", 180lbs, 38DD, hour glass shape (44"x38"x46"), and the XL fits perfectly. I highly recommend this jacket!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (wolfsmom NJ)
    01/23/2022

    I was a bit disappointed in this jacket. The material seems a little cheap. Feels like my micro fiber dust mop. Thought about sending back but decided it was inexpensive enough to keep by the back door. I now use it to walk the dog or run out for the mail.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love this jacket , (bandit09 FL)
    01/23/2022

    This is so cute. I wasnt sure about this jacket. I had never bought anything from Nina before. It was on sale and looked cute on models. So glad I gave it a chance. This is very soft and surprisingly warm. I live in FLA so our winter is not too cold. Very comfortable and looks great. Its a teddy bear style and I couldnt be happier. Sooo cute!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice and soft, (doll321 IN)
    01/22/2022

    True to size soft and cozy. Looks great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Warm, (1nonick1 NY)
    01/22/2022

    I bought this to wear around the house. Very warm and I love the lapel collar. I would have given it 5 stars but the metal zipper is very cold when it touches your face, a plastic one would have better.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lightweight , (DeeDee1951 TX)
    01/22/2022

    I live in San Antonio, Tx, the jacket is light enough for our winter weather. Light enough for the air conditioning inside a restaurant.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • warm & cozy, (copperlady CA)
    01/20/2022

    love this jacket because it warm and cozy but yet light weight. Would buy again in other colors. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, comfy and well made, (Meezergeezer VT)
    01/18/2022

    The fabric is soft, the perfect balance between light weight but cozy, snuggly and warm. Perfect for chilly offices, homes during the winter. I live in VT perfect inside on those chiily days when you don't want to bump up the thermostat. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of the zipper design so the nap of the jacket will not get caught into the zipper. The zipper is metal construction and works smoothly. I will hand stitch the inside facing into a pocket because I like an inside pockets.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great jacket, (Hawgirl CA)
    01/16/2022

    I love everything about this jacket, its warm and cozy and it fits great, not too bulky , other reviewers have noted that the sleeves were too tight, they were OK, the fabric doesn't slide easily, but once you get it on the sleeves are fine. I ordered a medium, my usual size in the burgundy. looks just like the picture and the price was fantastic, wish that I would have purchased another in a different color.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good fit., (2skyblue SC)
    01/14/2022

    I was impressed by the quality and fit of this jacket. I will get a lot of wear out of it, I like that it is lightweight, good color.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (SHARA301 NC)
    01/14/2022

    This is more of an indoor jacket. Very nice, comfortable and if it were lined, it would have been great for outdoors.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful