EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
68 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Warm and light, (red3579 TN)
    01/07/2023

    This can be worn even in colder temperatures when there is no wind. Like to wear in car and running errands. If wind is strong enough it comes thru. This can be worn under a coat. Have worn zipped and coat open.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (CORIBETH2 CA)
    12/29/2022

    I first bought the taupe and olive and loved them so much that I bought the black. I got true to size and they are very war and fit well. Very happy with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (LuvlySmoke NJ)
    12/23/2022

    What can I say. Im hooked.I brought 2 and another on waiting list.I was amazed at how warm and cozy it feels.i estimated the right size.Im very satisfied

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute & warm, (Jp9 CA)
    12/19/2022

    2nd one 1st was too small jacketseems to run on small size. And measurements are incorrect on website. Pleased with jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cozy, (2happydragons NV)
    12/15/2022

    Love this jacket. Its warm but not heavy. It fits wonderfully and looks stylish. I may have to get another one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jacket, (MaryBethK414 WI)
    12/03/2022

    I hesitated because one reviewer said the material was scratchy but based on the other reviews I took a chance (HSN's extended returns policy gives more than enough time to test it out.) I love this jacket. It is super soft.It is warm. It is light weight. The color is beautiful (purple.) Nice deep pockets.The zipper works well. My arms are too long to use the thumb holes (no loss for me.)I may cut the bottom elastic since I prefer a looser fit but it is OK as is, too. (3X)Great jacket.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice coat, (sparkly114 MO)
    11/25/2022

    I got the crisp berry in a M, I am 54 125 lbs. this coat fit perfect while wearing a long sleeve shirt. This fabric did not stick to me like most do. I have passed on coats made out of this fabric due to this. The berry is very pretty, the trim around the zipper compliments the coat. Went back for the blue and its sold out.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Michelin man look , (Katie287 NC)
    11/23/2022

    Beautiful color, burgundy, soft and lightweight fabric, but made me look and feel like the Michelin man.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (7lucky7 AZ)
    11/20/2022

    Purchased in 3 colors in my regular size large. Better than expected- fits great, colors are beautiful, and its so soft, cozy and warm! I really like the thumb holes in the sleeves, nice touch and helps keep my hands warm. Excellent value for the price.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Warm & Cozy , (Redman-intheD74 MI)
    11/07/2022

    This coat is very warm but dissatisfied with the arms. I can barely get my size 4 arm in the sleeves and fuzzies galore that got all over my clothes underneath. Id send it back but I already threw the packaging away

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (Banditmom AL)
    10/23/2022

    I bought almost all of them! They are cozy and lightweight. They have stretch but are more fitted at the bottom; I recommend that you size up.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice jacket; poor quality, (NHMarko NH)
    10/17/2022

    I ordered 2 of these sherpa jackets for my wife. When they arrived, she was pleased with the look and the length but upon a little closer inspection, one had a hole at the top oif the shoulder seam and the other had a balky zipper. And, the material was rather flimsy. She still liked them enough to keep them after sewing the hole in this brand-new garment and waxing the zipper.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (Bondo50520 AZ)
    05/25/2022

    I expected better from Sherpa. It was scratchy and everything sticks to it. I expected something soft like my Sherpa blankets.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Jacket, (kathleen03 NY)
    04/01/2022

    very nice to wear. wonderful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (keekee73 OH)
    03/26/2022

    Didn't like as much in person but I will still wear it.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful