EZ by Nina Leonard Faux Sherpa Zip-Front Jacket

Reviews
63 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(14)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great jacket, (MaryBethK414 WI)
    12/03/2022

    I hesitated because one reviewer said the material was scratchy but based on the other reviews I took a chance (HSN's extended returns policy gives more than enough time to test it out.) I love this jacket. It is super soft.It is warm. It is light weight. The color is beautiful (purple.) Nice deep pockets.The zipper works well. My arms are too long to use the thumb holes (no loss for me.)I may cut the bottom elastic since I prefer a looser fit but it is OK as is, too. (3X)Great jacket.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice coat, (sparkly114 MO)
    11/25/2022

    I got the crisp berry in a M, I am 54 125 lbs. this coat fit perfect while wearing a long sleeve shirt. This fabric did not stick to me like most do. I have passed on coats made out of this fabric due to this. The berry is very pretty, the trim around the zipper compliments the coat. Went back for the blue and its sold out.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Michelin man look , (Katie287 NC)
    11/23/2022

    Beautiful color, burgundy, soft and lightweight fabric, but made me look and feel like the Michelin man.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (7lucky7 AZ)
    11/20/2022

    Purchased in 3 colors in my regular size large. Better than expected- fits great, colors are beautiful, and its so soft, cozy and warm! I really like the thumb holes in the sleeves, nice touch and helps keep my hands warm. Excellent value for the price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Warm & Cozy , (Redman-intheD74 MI)
    11/07/2022

    This coat is very warm but dissatisfied with the arms. I can barely get my size 4 arm in the sleeves and fuzzies galore that got all over my clothes underneath. Id send it back but I already threw the packaging away

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (Banditmom AL)
    10/23/2022

    I bought almost all of them! They are cozy and lightweight. They have stretch but are more fitted at the bottom; I recommend that you size up.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice jacket; poor quality, (NHMarko NH)
    10/17/2022

    I ordered 2 of these sherpa jackets for my wife. When they arrived, she was pleased with the look and the length but upon a little closer inspection, one had a hole at the top oif the shoulder seam and the other had a balky zipper. And, the material was rather flimsy. She still liked them enough to keep them after sewing the hole in this brand-new garment and waxing the zipper.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (Bondo50520 AZ)
    05/25/2022

    I expected better from Sherpa. It was scratchy and everything sticks to it. I expected something soft like my Sherpa blankets.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Jacket, (kathleen03 NY)
    04/01/2022

    very nice to wear. wonderful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (keekee73 OH)
    03/26/2022

    Didn't like as much in person but I will still wear it.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ok jacket, (mercurysgemini PA)
    02/09/2022

    Jacket was fine. Material was not the best, but the worst part is the zipper that constantly rips your hair out. I'm gonna cut the zipper away from the top so it can't grab my hair.

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Jacket, (funGirl9 NV)
    02/08/2022

    I ordered the Jacket in Large first but felt a little tight through the shoulders. I had to order the XL and I had to wait as it was on Wait List. I finally got it and it is nice and a little large, but alright. I got the color Cognac. Nice color and the jacket nice and warm. I may order another color.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Happy customer, (bgilly OH)
    02/04/2022

    I was so happy with my purchase of this jacket in cream that when it went on sale i purchased another on in blus.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Lil Jacket, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    02/03/2022

    I ordered Cognac & Burgundy true to size and they fit great. Myself I love the thumb hole and it keep me very warm for we had a few mornings in the upper 40's & low 50's kept me very toasty & warm.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just right!, (JLynnk2 CA)
    01/23/2022

    Super comfortable, cute jacket. Warm but not bulky, and not too hot for San Diego, CA. The color is beautiful. I am 5'6", 180lbs, 38DD, hour glass shape (44"x38"x46"), and the XL fits perfectly. I highly recommend this jacket!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful