EZ by Nina Leonard Cargo Jogger Pant

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Joggers, (faraway8 IL)
    11/09/2022

    These are so comfortable and what's more important to me , they are long enough for me because I am tall.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very slim cargo pants, (hanban118 TX)
    07/06/2022

    Love the material and the fact that these cargo pants are very sliming! Great color of blue as well. Will look forward to wearing them very soon. Thanks HSN! Bought these in a size xs pants and I wear a size 4. Perfect fit!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Better than Expected , (Tresha6 NJ)
    06/21/2022

    These joggers were composedfrom expensive material-immediately Appreciated-upon opening the Package-they are Not lightweight.TV-did Not do ThemJustice.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (kingmom336 NC)
    06/09/2022

    You cannot go wrong with Nina Leonard's fashion. These cargo pants are so adorable, fit well, feel good, and are affordable.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (horse111 SD)
    04/13/2022

    Bought 2 pair, came back for a third! Need many more colors! These fit wonderfully. On me they do not balloon out in the legs, they are a slimmer fit which I appreciate!They are soft and comfortable, dressed up or more casual.The cargo pocket is also a plus!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Super Soft and Comfy!, (catanddogcaren MI)
    03/25/2022

    I bought two pairs of these Cargo Jogger pants and LOVE THEM! I wore the black pair for the first time last weekend, went out to dinner in them and wore a nice top with them, they were darling and oh soooo soft and comfy! The material is light weight, the fit was just perfect!!! Love them!

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable!, (pecans20 CT)
    03/18/2023

    I love the stretch these have, and would like them in black. They are not a good choice for cold weather, but are great for warmer weather. I got the large, and glad I didn't go up, this fit find, I normally get large.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (gpeach806 IL)
    06/22/2022

    Just wish they can in tall length like Diane Gilman. Otherwise they are cute and comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (PBALove3 ND)
    06/16/2022

    Havent worn yet Tried on. Very comfortable and soft

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the set, (Janna1855 AL)
    06/15/2022

    I ordered the top and bottom. I loved them. Fabric so soft and comfy. However I had to send them back. They ran very large. Very long sleeves and pants. Oversized everywhere. I wanted to exchange, but the smaller size is not available so if I send back I have to pay shipping.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfy but Baggy, (Scarsmom NY)
    10/06/2023

    Very nice thinner silky fabric. Not fleece lined like other joggers. Comfortable. But they are so big and baggy the cargo pockets are on the lower leg! Size down.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • CHEAP, (Deana9528 IN)
    03/23/2023

    Came rolled up in a wrinkled mess and smelled like someone wore it and cooked in it all day. What a shame. Quality has gone downhill. Same goes with matching top.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful