Evening Primrose with Black Currant Seed Oil - 360 Capsules

Reviews
228 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(194)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(8)
  • SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!!!, (cuquis CA)
    01/20/2010

    I ordered this after reading all the great reviews but still was somewhat skeptical because my menstrual cramps were always extremely painful. In the last few months the pain had been so excruciating that I had to miss work on the first day of my period. I just started taking them (4 days) and today I got my period and my cramps, mood, etc is a ONE (1-10 scale). I am ecstacitic! THANK YOU Andrew for giving me my life back. :)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • love them!, (chessie513 MD)
    01/17/2010

    nothing comes between me and my EPO from Andrew Lessman. These are the best product ever and I was so happy when the product was brought back into the line!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Saving Grace, (TNBelle TN)
    12/30/2009

    This is a wonderful supplement for women. I couldn't do without it. It has been my saving grace for softening and balancing my moods and overall wellbeing. But like anything, it only works when you are consistent with it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • VERY GOOD FOR BREAST PAIN, (Anonymous FL)
    12/27/2009

    I take 2 of evening primrose with vit E and with the both they stop me from having breast pain. The doctor reccommended this and it is working and have been taking this combination for over 3 years. Try it as it may give you the relief you are looking for..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Will never be without it again, (usc9497 SC)
    12/19/2009

    I forgot to order a new bottle when mine ran out and thought I will be fine without it. WRONG!!! My skin got worse, my feet swelled horribly, and I was sick all over. I did not realize what a miracle it was. Thank you Andrew, this product has done wonders.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous, (shirlita MI)
    11/10/2009

    After trying everything over the counter and numerous remedies on line, I read the review on the evening primrose and black current. I finally got a full night's sleep without a sleeping pill! Honeslty I feel like I found a miracle. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • What are you noticing..., (myreview CA)
    11/10/2009

    I would like to hear what else people are experiencing with this supplement. I know about the PMS relief, how about your skin?

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Feel Alive Again....., (LauraCNJ NJ)
    10/24/2009

    I have been using Andrew's products for years now but just like exercising I tend to fall off the wagon sometimes. Recently I started taking his Acia, Vitamin D and B12 and I started feeling better. I am 44 years old and perimenopausal so I added Evening Primrose, COQ10 and Soy Protein Shake and within days I had more energy, a more positive attitude, night sweats were gone and I truly feel alive again.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT, (redo )
    10/15/2009

    Oh my Goodness..........This is truely a miracle pill....I take it faithfully in the evening, and when i wake up, I am attitude free....I dont pay much attention to people who endores vitamins, let alone take vitamins. But, Lisnening to andrew you want to get on the ball, and get healthy and feel better. So Kudos to you andrew and thanks for a wonderful product.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (rlp77 TX)
    10/15/2009

    This is excellent. I take 2 every day and wouldn't be without it. I happened to notice some people talking about being on waitlist and such...please know,that if you can't get it here you can get it from Andrew's website as well. procapslabs.com

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • IT 'S SUPERB!, (LIZZIE718 GA)
    10/14/2009

    THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DEVELOPING THIS PRODUCT. YOU HAVE DONE SUCH A GREAT JOB ....AND I THANK GOD FOR THAT ...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Whew! What a Difference!, (lattelover ID)
    10/13/2009

    Andrew, please tell me your evening primrose will someday be on autoship. I was on waitlist for what seemed like an eternity. I never want to be without this product again. Whew! What a difference in personality. I thank you and so does my husband!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product!!, (cgtpa FL)
    10/09/2009

    I have been taking this product for only two months now, but what a difference! I used to have terrible cramps and headaches every month. Since taking this product, these last two months have been like heaven. I wish I had known about this product years ago, I would have saved myself alot of pain and discomfort, not to mention so many missed days from work. If you are unsure whether to purchase this product, all I can say is buy it - you will not be sorry!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Product...., (StarrBright3 MA)
    10/07/2009

    I no longer have my monthly visitor and I am in menopause, but this supplement helps balance me hormonally. I wish I had found it sooner. It helps with hot flashes and mood swings. I use to get PMS so bad, and wish I had this product then.Well I have it now!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SO LONG HEATING PAD!, (Anonymous TX)
    09/22/2009

    I have been using this product for about 2 months and all I can say is that it works miracles for me. I use to get such bad cramps that I lived with the heating pad next to my bed. Now its back in the closet. I will never be without this product-its FANTASTIC! (Helps with the mood swings!).

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful