Eurosoft by Sofft Elaine Wedge Sandal

Reviews
10 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Very disappointed in workmanship, (Shastute TX)
    09/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the look and feel of the shoe. But the strap that comes up from the sides of the heel is only glued and the very first time out of the box it was coming off. Loose. The quality of the workmanship is lacking. The construction on the straps looks like it is super glued.Very disappointed

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love, (Chrsmac NC)
    08/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered this shoe in luggage. This the most comfortable shoe that I've worn in a long time. I'm wearing them in place of my sneakers. I always wear size 8 but I find that these are running a little short. I would suggest sizing up, otherwise they are grrreeeaatt!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Eurosoft Elaine Wedge, (EsTea IL)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are super cute looking but nothing about them is soft or comfortable. The velcro closure makes them impossible to fit... if closure is too tight, the wide straps cut; if closure is too loose, the foot floats in the sandal making the wide straps rub. I would not recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great sandal, (achi713 CT)
    07/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I absolutely love this sandal wedge didnt even have to break it in

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Most comfortable shoes ever!, (gina799 NY)
    07/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love that both sets of straps are adjustable. Loved them so much I had to get another pair in a different color. I sized up a half size and they are perfect. Wish they were available in more colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very happy with purchase , (Becka2 CA)
    07/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have only worn these shoes twice, but so far so good.. I'm satisfied. I think they are super cute and very comfortable. Normally I only order shoes in wide, but because of the adjustable hook and loop on BOTH straps I gave these a shot. So glad I did. I love them! The straps lay on the foot just right. I don't have to worry about my pinky toes hurting after I take my shoes off...these were a good buy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Trend meets comfort!, (Indogirl53 CA)
    07/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These wedges are awesome! The adjustable 2 straps are perfectly placed. No break in time and goes with everything you own! Fits true to size. Ordered size 9 in the luggage color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (DMC38 IL)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the shoes! Very comfortable and stylish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wedges , (country_girl MO)
    06/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes! Want them in all the colors! If my feet swell at end of the day, just adjust strap.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice try, (trackmom PA)
    06/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals ran a bit short. I ordered my regular size and my toes were hanging off the front of the shoe. Also not as soft as I would have liked in the heel. Off to the post office to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful