Euroflex Vapour M2R Ultra Dry Floor Steam Cleaner

Reviews
18 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Quality, (Bruc14 CA)
    05/22/2024

    Right out of the box it looks and feels like a high quality product. Nice size and very maneuverable. Does a beautiful job, the floors and carpets look great and feel fresh and clean. Happy with this product. Outstanding customer service, I had a few questions.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rugged, (NutmegsMom MI)
    05/03/2024

    My pest control guy smiled when he saw this item. I used it once in my apartment and will use it at moms house (relocating to caretake 24 7) easy handling. Highly effective sanitizing floors AND carpet with the attachment Simple function very little maintenance. Detailed so I was happy to see the standing mat and the washable pads. Great value. Excellent in my former 650 sq ft apt, so it will also sanitize moms floors and carpeting in her huge house

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best steam mop, (DeeGee573 NE)
    05/01/2024

    This is the best steam mop I have ever owned! Highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (Marinparis NY)
    04/20/2024

    Excellent! Happy I purchased this steam cleaner. Nothing like the others I've had in the past. Their customer service is FANTASTIC! Buy with confidence, you will love this one!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dream steamer, (Bones6059 AZ)
    04/14/2024

    The steamer works beautifully on my tile floors! I have a small dog and it cleans up messes great and sanitizes the floor. It is easy to set up and use, I would highly recommend, it performs as stated in the demonstration on HSN!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best I have ever used!, (valiano CT)
    04/13/2024

    Just used this today and love love it! Way more steam then my old steamer ever had. Extremely easy to use. Love that you dont have to hold a handle down to get the steam to apply itself. Also dries so quickly which is a plus on my hardwood floors. I will order another one for my winter home! This is a quality steamer. You will not be disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better than Maid $ervice, (FireAdept VA)
    04/04/2024

    Have had Haan, Hoovers, and Bissells (and Maid$) but Euroflex is, by far, the most efficient. The Vapour pushes around easily while talking on the phone, maintaining steam pressure the entire time, even after pauses [handle in upright position] to move objects or flip up carpets. Vapour's Filling system, Steam Jet boosters, Thermostat control, and Heat Plate drying are brilliant designs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Steam!, (jeli1156 MA)
    04/04/2024

    I just bought and have used this mop on my kitchen and bathroom floors and to steam my area rug. So far I love it. It did an excellent job and seems to be well made. Love the amount of steam it produces.. and am thankful for a 5 year warranty!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent purchase!, (lewandowski FL)
    04/02/2024

    This is the top of the line steamer, I have tried 4 other machines over my 40 years of owning a home. It cleaned my grimy tile floors, even in the tough spots next to the moldings with ease. I only have tile floors throughout the house, 3 animals, and a father with a scooter, this machine cleaned everyones messes. It is worth every penny. I took a chance on this machine because I was going to call a professional in to clean my floors, it isnt necessary any more.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Floor Cleaner, (MadMo CT)
    04/02/2024

    Very happy with this floor steam cleaner. Cleaned both the kitchen and bathroom floors in only a few minutes and they were dry in no time. They look clean and shiny and felt super clean walking on them with bare feet. Love that is has a 5 year warranty and hope I won't have to use it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Crem de la crem, (ellbell319 NY)
    03/31/2024

    I recently purchased this and I must say works Great. It's light weight easy to use. It really deep cleans. Love it! I am a cleaning fanatic and this makes mopping a breeze. I just did my father-in-law's whole house was a breeze. The best tool yet!! Ellie C. Yonkers

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Easy to setup and use , (timmyo OH)
    03/30/2024

    Have only used in kitchen so far, but going to use mostly on carpet in room I have my 4 parrots in. Can't use chemicals around them and this should be perfect for their room.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Saves time!!!, (cleanherup OK)
    03/29/2024

    I am so pleased with this wonderful machine! I have a storage room full of machines that were nothing more than empty promises. When I saw this steamer I had to at least give it a try. So glad I did. It was easy to assemble and operate. Don't waste your time with others that have a lot of bells and whistles. You won't be sorry.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Maromri GA)
    03/25/2024

    This machine replaces my mop and bucket. Very easy to use, really puts out the steam, I am so glad this was made available at a good price. Also refreshes my rugs, love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Rolls Royce of steam cleaners, (STACI5 LA)
    03/15/2024

    This steam cleaner is so far superior to any other basic model on the market. I had high expectations and they exceeded all of them. It's so easy to operate, fill, and it cleans beautifully and dries quickly. The amount of steam output is impressive but you can stop it by just moving the handle to the vertical position. I highly recommend this!! 10/10! It costs a little more than the basic steamer but it's worth every single penny.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful