Estelle Portable Vanity Light

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product!, (olive123 VA)
    01/11/2021

    I ordered two of these lights to mount on a mirror in a poorly lighter bathroom! They are wonderful, good quality, rechargeable, easy to use lights! Happy with the purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great lite, (Keyboard1232 NY)
    11/27/2020

    I set this up in the bathroom over the mirror and it is just great .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good lights, (Irina520 NJ)
    06/23/2020

    Very good lights for the mirror. Small but very bright. Easy to charge.Thank you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lighting, (Sunshyne321 FL)
    06/14/2020

    Love thi light that had 3 different levels of brightness! Easily recharged by plugging the cable into my laptop port but only got a couple of uses after each charge. I used it on my vanity. It was perfect for the tiny space. I love t and used it daily. Unfortunately, it wouldn't recharge after using it for a couple of months. So here I am, ordering another to replace it as it was great and convenient. I'm hoping that this will last and the problem with the last one was just a fluke.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice light - but...., (sgu2 NY)
    03/28/2020

    I really like the light, however the suction cups don't stick on my wooden cupboards or painted wall. I have light stuck on sink backsplash, but again, the suction cups don't hold for extended periods - often come into kitchen to find at least 1 has become detached

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ALMOST, (Trixie1969 IL)
    03/04/2020

    great concept BUT theres only 1 way to mount it and I've found it only sticks to mirrors. I tried to suction it to smooth/glass tile it wont stay on so plaese add a 2nd set of mounting brackets like the 3M stick'n streach peel off ones.....I know U've seen'm..think about it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (ChannyRose AL)
    02/28/2020

    I love these. They are so durable and I am glad I can travel with them. They take up virtually no space in my luggage. I am glad that I can move them around and not have to deal with cords. Making them chargeable is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great little item, (kehalona HI)
    02/28/2020

    I mounted this on my bathroom mirror to give me more light to check my makeup and hairdo. Love the three Different settings. Works for my needs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Daylight wonderful , (262patriciap WI)
    02/27/2020

    I use 2 on my make up mirror. Love them . Very bright.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Impressed, (STSue FL)
    02/27/2020

    The lights were a breeze to install. I bought four of them and within ten minutes, all four were up and running. However, within just two hours, the charge was exhausted. I was disappointed. Plugged them in to recharge and was really surprised that it took over two hours to fully charge them! I bake bread and cook frequently and often spend far more than two hours at a time in the kitchen. Do I want to add to that time fiddling around with the lights to recharge them? Nope.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful