Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Reviews
19 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Elizabeth Arden Green Tra, (Dennie4 NV)
    03/15/2023

    Love, love, love this scent. Perfect for summer. One of my favorites. Also bought one as a gift for a friend who loved the light fragrance. Its a winner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oh yes, (queen656 PA)
    12/09/2018

    Soft pretty smell glad I ordered this item be blessed smile have a good day a satisfied customer

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Clean scent, (icey1 FL)
    07/24/2018

    Not overpowering. Just a clean, fresh, light scent. Great for the hot summer weather

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Summer scent-sation!!, (indygrrl IN)
    06/03/2017

    The best summer scent. Just light and clean. Wore it when it first came out. Just refreshing, I can't see anyone "complaining "about this scent.even those who are sensitive to fragrance.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • clean, (cinfulbeauty MA)
    04/16/2017

    I love this smell, citrus and clean fresh scent.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very refreshing, (grandmaLottie GA)
    11/26/2016

    I love this fragrant! When I ran out the last time, I couldn't stand it! I will always keep this perfume. It isn't over bearing, you can wear it anywhere. Its very pleasant.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • sweet smell, (1readthereviews CO)
    11/02/2015

    I originally bought this perfume 11 years ago when on a cruise. When it runs out, I seek out where can I replenish my supply. This time when I googled it, HSN came up. I like this scent a lot. It is fresh, clean, light and sweet. Thank you HSN for carrying it.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • light, (Itsmediana NE)
    02/27/2015

    Perfect clean scent for a work day thanks

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • was a gift, (sissy1947 TX)
    01/03/2013

    and my best friend loved it

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT !, (Cudzucat MS)
    08/14/2012

    Really nice scent. Wish I had found this sooner.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Buy!, (AmberABCg TX)
    07/14/2012

    This scent has been a favorite of mine, especially for a light, summer pick-me-up. I was surprised to see it on HSN, and at such a great price with free shipping. This was a great find!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Still a wonderful soft sent...., (beebuzzing PA)
    03/27/2012

    I have used this fragrance for years, a very nice scent for at work...not too strong, just right.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent, (123girls MD)
    01/08/2012

    exactly what I expected!!!

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The Best !, (Nim2008 VA)
    03/28/2011

    This is such a pleasant scent to wear any time. It is very light and uplifting in the hot summer months or actually, any time of the year. I love it!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Christmas, (Kristie41 IL)
    01/09/2011

    Bought this as a gift for my mom at Christmas. She loves this scent!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful