Elite Gourmet 3 x 2.5qt. Buffet Server

Reviews
13 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not the best quality , (proudmom1234 TX)
    02/11/2020

    Not the best quality and doesnt keep food warm enough.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Zero stars/it makes me pick at least one., (PC08 FL)
    01/08/2020

    Beware, it will only stay warm (it might keep your food room temp or lukewarm), but not enough to keep your food hot , the lids are plastic! Not worth the money. HSN is good about returning it, but don't waste your time on this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Product delivered broken , (Gilbert40 CA)
    03/20/2019

    I received this the weekend before I needed it and when I opened it one of the lids was cracked on the end and I had to return it and go out and purchase one for the weekend party I was having.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gift!, (DebraJMosely AL)
    08/10/2018

    I bought two of these buffet servers, one to keep and the other to give as a gift to one of my aunts with a large family. She is thrilled and has been using it since I gave it to her. You cannot go wrong with this one. It keeps the food warm for all of the people who want to take their time getting to the table. I love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great gift!, (DebraJMosely AL)
    08/10/2018

    I bought two of these buffet servers, one to keep and the other to give as a gift to one of my aunts with a large family. She is thrilled and has been using it since I gave it to her. You cannot go wrong with this one. It keeps the food warm for all of the people who want to take their time getting to the table. I love it!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Recommended, (JOBIE839 LA)
    02/13/2018

    Very disappointed when I received this Buffet Server. Nothing like described. Would like to return but you have to pay for return postage which would have been around $45-$50 as much as the server cost. Forced to keep so very very disappointed with HSN. Dont think that I will even attempt to use.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Regrets, (nanaeight MA)
    11/21/2017

    Cant review because I have not received yet! It is taking forever. I ordered it nine days ago. I have noticed that things coming from HSN take longer than their competitors to arrive. My payment was accepted pretty quickly though.

    4 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • nice!, (abitoffire MO)
    05/09/2015

    love the way it comes apart .... for storage and cleaning ..... also can just use the tray to keep dinner plates warm!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for Entertaining!, (karltenor NJ)
    05/06/2015

    i purchased this item after the holidays and put it away for when we would need it. Easter came I pulled it out, put all everything in it, and it was wonderful. Will be using it again this coming holiday season Thanks HSN. .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Elite Gourmet 3 x 2.5 Buffet Server, (myrtlebeach66 OH)
    03/24/2015

    This product worked very well by keeping my food warm and I'm pleased with this purchase and should have had one a long time ago! It maintained the temp that I liked because I used a thermometer to check temps. Very useful!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Addition to my Entertainment Collection, (Anonymous SC)
    01/08/2015

    I have a large family and have them over for dinners often. This is excellent for the mashed potatoes, vegetables etc. I put it on the center island and it looks beautiful and does a great job. Both my daughter-in-law's requested one. Perfect stamp of approval. Love it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • thanksgiving is going to be nice, (tuscola MI)
    10/14/2014

    I always had cold food but now dinner can always be warm. Thanks HSN

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Buffet server!!, (Nena67 MA)
    06/23/2014

    Love my Buffet server!! It keeps the food nice and warm!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful