Elite Cuisine .8Cu. Ft. Toaster Oven with Rotisserie

Reviews
53 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Five star , (Msola1 CA)
    04/09/2020

    This is my first time having a toaster oven and I will enjoy it. Thank you HSN.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really nice, (dell599 TX)
    03/05/2020

    Comes in handy for smaller meals, toast, pizza etc...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (Lenny75 GA)
    02/10/2019

    Just cooked a fish, fries and hush puppies dinner in it. My Friend and I Loved the results.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Llw, (JAJLLW TX)
    08/07/2018

    Terrific oven

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased with this purchase., (marnewk2 NY)
    07/06/2018

    I purchased one for my sister who has a large family and had the exact same oven for approximately 6 years. They used this almost every day. She was very pleased with the product..I came back and order one for myself and am very pleased as well.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Nice Tabletop Oven, (nita23 IN)
    06/05/2018

    Received it today.Out of the box ,and functioning, in a matter of minutes.Heats well and evenly.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!!, (jacquie1129 NY)
    03/17/2018

    I only used it a couple of times but I have no complaints. I'm looking forward to baking.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Substitute, (YorkRd77 MD)
    03/09/2018

    This oven can to what my conventional stove oven does. It is roomy, heat quickly and evenly. More setting options than other toaster ovens I've tried. The glass oven door allows to see easily monitor what's "cooking". Have not used the rotisserie yet.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • great, (kalex21 CA)
    12/15/2017

    bought it for my daughter and her husband they love it!!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Dinners ready, (FoxyCleopapra GA)
    06/26/2017

    Cooks meats really well. Oven is nice and heavy duty. I really appreciate this oven.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Krluz035 CA)
    11/28/2016

    Really love this. Small and big in cooking

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (MustangGirl6429 FL)
    07/27/2016

    Energy saver, I use this all the time instead of my big oven. Love it

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (susaberg1962 ID)
    07/10/2016

    I am so glad I got this! I live alone, so heating up the huge oven was a waste of energy.....I use this all the time now, and only used my big oven once since getting it for muffins....guess I should have tried them in this one...will next time!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • sharontooo, (sharon7638 FL)
    06/30/2016

    bought it for my camper have baked cake and cooked mac and cheese and alot of things very worth it

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great little oven., (sherry123456 IN)
    06/21/2016

    Since receiving my oven I have only used my large oven once. I love the fact I don't have to heat up the kitchen. I can't comment on the rotisserie have not used that yet. As stated on another review I do see the temperature numbers are slightly fading, other than that it's GREAT.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful