Eaze Wear by Antthony Seamed Legging with Pockets

Reviews
30 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fabulous!, (dizziemissie FL)
    11/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabulous! Want more colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No no no no, (JewelsND WA)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    You can find similar leggings at Target or Walmart. Definitely not worth the price.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The worst!, (Cindy187 CA)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So sorry but I had to return. I've purchased better quality Leggings at my local department stores and the cost was lesser. Sorry Anthony.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Exposes Every Flaw, (rjordan1 NM)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When I saw these, my intention was to add color to my wardrobe. Yet, when I slipped them on- no way would I wear these out in public. Three pair- what a disastrous purchase. Over $90 down the drain. These leggings expose every lump, bump, and are so thin they will only be good for by myself pajamas. I have ordered other leggings with pockets from other designers and those were great. These would probably be okay worn under a knee length dress or very long tunic. Sorry- just cant recommend!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants, (wcd PA)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. I can fit cell phone in pockets and phone does not fall out of pocket. Love the material stretches and not clingy. I would buy more but no longer available in black. Please bring back again!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Anthony legging w pockets, (Zero12557 PA)
    08/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nicest Leggings I have ever bought.Just ordered my 4th pair. They are my favorite ever.Thank you Antthony can't get enuf of these Love Love Love them. Kisses

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sleek & Chic, (143Sbb SC)
    07/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These leggings are perfect in every wayclassy finish that looks better than photo, fit exactly as size chart shows, nice length even for my 54 frame. Would order in every color were I not so late to the game! Antthony is quickly becoming my favorite HSN designer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disatisfied , (lipsxo106 MD)
    05/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    runs large ..too loose

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Them, (2beegz IL)
    04/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sized one size down and they fit perfect. The pockets are great for my phone, which is why I wanted the pockets. A little more compression would be great, but overall was a great purchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The best legging!! , (almee1 PA)
    04/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material feel like a soft & cuddly pair of pajamas. Thank you for creating something so relaxed & beautiful all in one!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fits Like A Glove , (HappyHSNShopper9 CT)
    04/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    After reading some mixed reviews I decided to give these a try as they are on clearance. Ordered a size down as suggested and they fit like a glove. Most comfortable leggings Ive ever had. Sheen on material gives it an extra boost more classy material than regular leggings. I went back and purchased 3 more pairs at the clearance price. Im thrilled!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too big, (pinda53 CA)
    04/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered s-m. Too big for petite sm sizes. Should provide small sizes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Returned wrong size order., (glarismiamifl TX)
    04/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So sorry I did return yesterday because my mon order me the wrong size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fashionable leggings , (JennMad MD)
    04/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable, easy to dress up or dress down. I love this color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I'd order a size down , (steph724 MI)
    04/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wear a 14/16 pant and ordered an XL. They're very large and baggy in the stomach and thighs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful