Eaze Wear by Antthony Blessed All Day Everyday Tunic

Reviews
9 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Pretty but tight., (Freedyblonde FL)
    09/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have used and loved Antthony clothing for years but this top was tight fitting....not a winner for me but I kept in case I lose weight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (sandkels GA)
    08/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect. Lovely. I hope you stock up on all the colors.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute Top, (karen32762 IL)
    08/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this top a lot! It's beautiful fabric is easy to wear and launder.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great top!!, (wendy0929 FL)
    04/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. I got a 1x which is what I usually wear and it fits perfect. The fabric is so soft and silky to the touch and the top just glides over your body and hides any lumps and bumps it's not tight anywhere. It's very comfortable and I love the message!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice top, (CT2018 CT)
    03/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    While the colors of the top work with all denims, perhaps the lettering could be a smidge bolder-It can blend into the background.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Silky Smooth, (2Review CA)
    01/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased 2X blue and the peach color. The fit is perfect for me, not too tight and not too loose. The tunic glides on like silk and the feel of the fabric is very smooth and light. I am very pleased with these tunics. Thank you Antthony!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love the top!, (canIbuythat PA)
    01/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top took forever to get to me. But....it was well worth the wait. I love it. I love the fabric and the colors. I ordered my regular size of XL and it fits perfectly. I got the denim one. Also love the phrase "Faith over Fear". We really need to live that way these days. This top is a homerun for me!Very pleased with it.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty, (3W8CB MI)
    01/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the blue and it's a nice top. Colors are vibrant and fit is comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric. It doesn't look like a modern fabric. It's heavy and I think it will snag easily. I would have preferred a heavy cotton. I'm glad I had a coupon. Would have returned it if I'd paid $40.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (sandra222 FL)
    11/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fabrication, its a Christmas gift

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful