Eaze Wear by Antthony 2-piece Cardigan and Pant Lounge Set

Reviews
17 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not what it used to be., (Freedyblonde FL)
    08/17/2022

    I have so many wonderful Antthony pieces but this was ill fitting and a waste of money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Casual Comfort , (Sunshine4evr VA)
    07/27/2022

    I like the casual look of this set. It is casual comfort! The look may be elevated or dressed down as needed with the type of top that you choose, and also your accessories. I like the style immensely, and hope to see it again in more colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not up to usual standards, (peppei NJ)
    06/27/2022

    Didnt care for material of suit. Usually love his clothes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but now disappointed, (TSoldier PA)
    05/14/2022

    Lounge set pants pilled quickly. Very disappointed didn't get full wear out of it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A easy flowing casual fun 2 piece outfit, (Connie860 IL)
    05/05/2022

    Just put on a white shell and your ready to go. Easy for eating out anytime or shopping. Classic!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like style but not quality, (happytails VA)
    04/20/2022

    Fabric pilled with first washing. Very disappointed. Love the design.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Did not fit, (sparkplut TN)
    03/23/2022

    I'm 5'3 and weigh 117. Ordered the small. Beautiful color and material very nice, but I wear a size 6 and the pants were good except the waist band was too hard to get into. The top was too full thru the body. Arm length was good. The top looked awful on me because it was so big.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Everyday Basics, (Beththeshopper VA)
    02/16/2022

    The perfect cardigan and pants to mix and match with almost everything I have in my wardrobe! They are very comfortable, yet they make an outfit look put together.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Eaze wear by Anthony 2 piece cardigan and pant set, (Mrskb74 NH)
    02/14/2022

    I love this product for many reasons. I love the style, the comfort and the color. It is true to size and I love the feel of the fabric.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice and comfy-runs extremely large., (WIcheese WI)
    02/11/2022

    This is my first time buying an Anttony product. I bought this primarily to travel. I am 5'4, 215lbs & bought my normal size, 2X. The bottoms is a tad big for me, but the jacket is giant. I washed everything in hot in hopes to shrink & it didn't. I really like the product and it is comfy & easy to dress up or down. I just wish HSN would align with QVC that you can EXCHANGE for free. I just couldn't invest more money to ship back for a size exchange. Nice product though!! Really like it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable!, (Flower46 CA)
    02/05/2022

    Very comfortable soft, not to thin or thick, nice colors. I went back to purchase other. Great for California weather. Thanks Anthony

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • One of my best Antthony purchases!, (redgray WV)
    12/12/2021

    I love this set but wish that it came in more colors! It is comfortable and true to size. It is called a lounge set but is perfect for lunch out or any casual occasion. Love it!

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • 2-pc. Cardigan & Pant Set, (baddax FL)
    11/17/2021

    Fits perfect.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Nice Set, (Fooney AZ)
    11/16/2021

    I ordered the blue and was pleased with the design, material and color.Antthony's clothes wear well too. I have some of his pant sets with matching sleeveless vests that I still get compliments on.They are 7 years old and still look brand new.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Comfortable, (PlusSizeDiva MS)
    11/16/2021

    I love this fabulous pant and jacket set. So easy to style up or down for a more causal look. I love the feel of the fabric against my skin. I almost felt guilty for being so comfortable at work.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful