easy spirit x Denise Austin Mel Walking Sneaker

Reviews
27 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Easy spirit sneakers , (PAM75LINY NY)
    06/12/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the best fitting, cutest, most comfortable and flattering sneakers Ive had! Thanks Denise AustinI got them in white, true to size (half size up); can wear them with any outfit!! Love them!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe!, (CrazyforCats1288 MO)
    01/28/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are great shoes! This is my third pair to add to my shoe wardrobe!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these sneakers !, (Gina214 NY)
    01/27/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sneakers are a must have !! Im a size 6.5 and they are true to size. I do have a narrow foot and they fit perfect. I recommend if you have a wide foot to try the wide width. The quality is amazing. Right down to the shoe laces ! These are a hit !! I use them for all my workouts. If they go on sale again I will be back for another color.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes!, (CrazyforCats1288 MO)
    12/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very cushioned, and extremely comfortable. Great selection of colors too. This was a great purchase. Would definitely buy again.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • easy spirit Denise Austin mel2 walking sneaker , (shuni111 VA)
    10/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I've always worn sketchers because I'm a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours. The first time I put these on my feet and walked in them it was a wow moment. I had broken my foot in January in 4 places and have such a hard time with any shoes I put on and walk in. No pain with these. I just ordered another pair in the pink. I bought my normal size. perfect fit. Thanks Denise

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Great walking sneakers, (Marie532 MA)
    09/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect fit and super light and comfortable! There is a slight graduated heel that is very comfortable so I can wear them with my longer yoga pants. I highly recommend these sneakers.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • so comfy, (Donna526 NY)
    08/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love all of the sneakers by Denise. They are so comfortable to walk in and come in great styles and colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfy! , (birdhop59 VA)
    08/08/2023

    These are a bit pricey but worth every penny! I am so glad I bought the white pair!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Denise Austin walking sneaker, (Gram2000 NJ)
    07/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are nice looking shoes. Very comfortable when my feet dont swell. I really wished they came in wide with.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (BB-A-4 AL)
    06/08/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They were not comfortable on me.

    0 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Best shoe, (ann767 MS)
    05/26/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these sneakers . Fit true to size

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love , (TURSIOPS IL)
    05/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes! Im on my feet all day and walk to and from work. Ive had many foot surgeries and these are so comfortable. I want to order another pair but cant decide on a color.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • perfect fit, (DIVA113 OH)
    05/13/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered my regular size in wide width and they were perfect. I wish all of the colors came in wide width I would buy more.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great Walking Shoes, (bywqgyz FL)
    02/20/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Been wearing these for a week. Very comfortable, great fit and they look great! Very happy with purchase.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (eskimogirl CT)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These a very comfortable sneakers. I was hoping they would be and they are good quality too. I bought Navy first and then black. Waiting on the white. I am a walker and need the cushioning. Hope they hold up a long time!

    14 out of 16 found this review helpful