easy spirit Tulsi Slingback Sandal

Reviews
8 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Picture overstates product, (Sandy0924 IA)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are okay but expected more from pic etc.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Footbed rubs inside arch, (Brensullivan54 CT)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the look of these but could feel the raised edge of the footbed rubbing against the inside of my arch on both feet. After wearing for a while, it would create a blister. My normal size for sandals is 9, exchanged for 8-1/2 and tightened strap but it still rubbed. The M width seems to run a little wide. Had to return 9 and 8-1/2.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sport sandal, (steelerfam OH)
    06/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I took these sandals on vacation where we did LOTS of walking!The support and fit was great.No blisters or sore feet!Great shoe for the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I got these in the Almond. They're beautiful!!, (natalie7 MI)
    05/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Sometimes I'll up 1/2 size in shoes & sandals. But it stated that these ran large so I got my usual size of 8M. Perfect fit. I'm glad that there's a buckle for adjusting the fit, as I had to make each sandal 1 buckle hole different for the best fit. But they loo great on-just SO pretty!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice but, (dshamon MO)
    05/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    i was so wanting to keep these. I ordered 11W. The strap that goes across your toe part is soft & not tight, shoe is wide enough. The strap that goes across the top of your foot & ankle strap is soft & not tight. Problem is the shoe where your arch is, & where the top strap meets the heel, is not wide enough for my foot.. The outer side of the shoe bed rubs on the bottom/inside of my foot. I walked around my house & this just does not feel right. Other than that, they felt good & very cute.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So light and comfy, (Shu-Shu NJ)
    08/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased this in navy and they are really great looking. The gold buckle with the gold trim make these look very rich. The weight is so light making a comfortable shoe even more so. I wore them all day the first day and I didn't even feel like I had shoes on. Great purchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love them , (31lynne SC)
    08/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They where so comfy I ordered another color

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great for summer, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    08/06/2020

    These are comfortable and keep my feet cool in the heat of a S.C. summer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful