easy spirit Traveltime Teak Slide Sandal

Reviews
231 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(86)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(33)
2 Star
(36)
1 Star
(44)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Cute!, (Bestmom79 CA)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are cute and comfortable but only after wearing for a while to stretch out a little. I do not have wide feet and these shoes feel a little snug around the top of my foot. If they came in wide, thats what I would order next time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wide too tight, (puff2 NC)
    10/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased wide but shoe way too tight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CUTE, (mickey233 FL)
    10/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    NOT FOR MeAS [ need arch built in

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECT FOR ME, (PJL42 TX)
    08/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this sandal. Will buy again. Oh wait I did 2 more times. So light and comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not easy spirit quality, (CATE LA)
    08/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoe is cute and one fits great - other is about a half to whole size larger. Since I bought them for house shoes I'll keep them, but could never wear them for long walking days. Easy spirit customer for more than 20 years - some of the first ones I still wear. This was a disappointment but still not a bad as the other pair I bought a few day later. Reviewed that one as well (742-047)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (Alikatz TX)
    08/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Seem to of been pre-worm. Obvious footprint plus a little stretched. Come on hsn, some quality control please. However, shoe is comfortable. Has only a little foot support. I have multiple issues with my feet. Spent many months searching for shoes I that would allow me to walk. Also a pair I can wear at home to slip off and on. These will be fine for around the house, have comfortable padding. Not sure of sizing tho.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sandal, (Peggy77733 WA)
    08/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Recieved the black but not the mint one.Black one fits great

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • nice shoes, (moneysworth WA)
    07/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these as a gift for my friend who. has tried many brands of shoes and Easy spirit Traveltime has come out on top. I sized down as recommended and they fit her perfectly. She loves them and I bought the blush ones too, both on sale. We are happy happy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Return still waiting for my credit, (Bobbi528 FL)
    07/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Return still waiting for my creditFound they ran big and had to return them. Still waiting for my credit HSN.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable, (rita4 NJ)
    07/09/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable. I bought these for my 88-year-old mom and she lives in a different state so I didnt see them in person but she says its like walking on a cloud theyre so comfortable. And at least I know theyre safe and secure for her because there not high. When she said they were so comfortable I ended up buying myself a pair and they are so comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Were way too big - not the labeled size, (PACIFICPALM CA)
    07/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received my shoes yesterday. They looked very nice and I was excited to try them on. I had ordered a size 6medium and they were stamped on the inside of the shoe as 6med, but the shoes were huge, they were at least a size 8 and probably wide. I had to return them. Other than that they looked very nice.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • COMFORTABLE, (joy809 AL)
    06/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    LIke these shoes run a little wide for me. Otherwise very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit travel time slide, (teach678 NJ)
    06/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First well. A bit disappointed in the color. More green than blue.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable!, (snowgrl TX)
    06/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased as a house shoe since slippers are too flat. So far, very pleased. Very lightweight!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Sandals, (ncjaglady NC)
    06/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The sandals are soooo comfortable, feels so good when wearing, love the cushioning flat bed. I wear them barefoot and the sandals allows just enough freedom for toes to be fully exposed and not cramped even when wearing socks sometimes. Highly recommend. My 1st pair in pink blush and even bought a second pair in black for office wear, both in Wide width.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful