easy spirit Traveltime Slip-On Mule

Reviews
26 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Most Comfortable Mule, (MEC48 FL)
    08/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I live in Easy Spirit Traveltime. I own at least nine pairs in all colors and patterns. Having issues with my feet, Easy Spirit Traveltime and Clarks sandals are the only footwear that work for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SO COMPHY FOR BUNION/WIDER FEET, (niteowllady IL)
    06/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    ALREADY HAD THE NAVY IN THIS & WHEN ON SALE DECIDED TO GET THE WHITE AS MORE NEUTRAL W/SILVER GLITTER. FEEL DRESSIER & LOVE THAT THEY LOOK DIFFERENT W/BLING FOR A CHANGE

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit does it again., (maggie21 NV)
    04/13/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable shoes!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A Must Have shoe, (NMkat NM)
    12/04/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I try to buy easy spirit mules whenever I see them on sale. They are so comfortable and very versatile. I have many pairs in different colors!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shoe!, (Marzind1 WI)
    11/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am so sad, I hear these shoes are made for problem feet, but I am unable to find a size that fits, so I had to send them back. They are either to short or too long, but I love how they are very comfortable in the width by the toes, & the arch support. I gave these 5 stars because they look & feel comfortable in the areas I just mentioned.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My Go-To Shoes, (cindyg87 VA)
    10/30/2022

    Bought these because I need back surgery and read that theyre the best for back problems. Great support, sooo comfy & look great with just about anything.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (retiringSoon3 AZ)
    10/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I only buy the travel time style for comfort and ease. I buy the bling ones because I like wearing them at night when going places. Many compliments come my way.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (Becky851 IA)
    10/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is a consistent good fit and comfortable wear. They also last for several years. I have purchased several pairs and am always pleased.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (jeano105 PA)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have wide feet and these fit well and are very comfortable. The most comfortable mule Ive ever worn. Soft on entire inside.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL, (robo60 TX)
    08/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Best shoe I received in a long time. So comfortable. Especially if you have any kind of Toe problem. My go to shoe.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit-Easy on the feet, (DianaT1 IL)
    08/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Easy on. Easy off. Very attractive. Most of all extremely comfortable especially for someone like me with various foot issues.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fit/width, (mystuffnow NC)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have a tough time finding shoes wide enough. I got the 8 Wide and they fit wonderful! Very comfortable. Love the design too.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes, (mongo11 CA)
    08/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great fit! Looks good on the foot! Im very happy with this purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful n comfy, (Msstrudel MO)
    08/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these for the first time on it while I was on a trip and I wore them from 8 AM till 10 PM and my feet felt great. These are so comfortable and so pretty you wont be sorry if you buy them. I got the pink and the navy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these , (lsd989 NH)
    08/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My second pair of mules. They fit great and I have a wide foot. Very comfortable. I highly recommend this shoe.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful