easy spirit Missy Stretch Wedge Sandal

Reviews
15 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • COMFY!, (irwhiten SC)
    07/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these in black and I must say, not only are they attractive but very comfortable and excellent buy. Fit me true to size. Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great sandal with support, (vineyards OR)
    07/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Red sandal that isn't just straps here and there. Actually supports. I have a old injury to my left foot and have had to give up wearing shoes higher thanflats. These do the job and can wear with anything.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Virgo9549 PA)
    07/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First online Sandal I have ordered that is comfortable from the moment I slide my foot into. I wish I had ordered another color that is now not available

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit Sandals , (maxie4777 NV)
    07/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Really cute & comfortable. No break in time needed. Just the right height. I bought the taupe. Great color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable , (chuch4 FL)
    07/06/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love my sandals really comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • comfort, (MarshaSue53 NC)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable. I would recommend .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Real nice sandal !, (Kathy312w OH)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Rec'd this scandal recently.....tried them on....never took them off all day ! Love them. I normally wear WW shoes, however because these stretch I tried the W. Perfect fit and I also like that, because of the crisscross design, they make my foot look more slender ! Very nice shoe !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these , (Wakche IL)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the most comfortable sandals, I have foot swelling problems in the summer, there is just enough stretch to keep it under control. Love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (CBT2837 TN)
    06/25/2020

    First pair and want more! Perfect coverage. I thought I had wide feet but the M fits perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shoes, (linddab CA)
    05/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them however they are big. They are so confi

    16 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Foot slides forward, (headly CA)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are very comfortable and a nice lower height with the platform. But my foot slides forward with the slippery footbed . Also need a Velcro back , not just a stretchy bungee . It really needs adjustability.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not satisfied, (rinni7 NJ)
    07/01/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am returning these shoes.Was not happy with the fit. I think the problem was actually the banding. Just was uncomfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (Ethelsdaughter OH)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The shoes are really cute I ordered an 8 wide but there's part of the toe box that doesn't stretch so they're not quite comfortable across the width of my foot just below the toes I'm hoping it stretches with time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too wide, (lgibbons CA)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This was too wide and I need to return. I typically easily take a wide but due to the shoe being stretch, it runs wide.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Unstable due to Stretch, (Kimbelldiva SC)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Thought it was cute, so ordered it in an 8 Med. Loved the red color and the comfort, but the stretch was too stretchy and made me very unstable when I walked. It had too much stretch to fully support your foot. It also buckled out in a funny way on the outside of the shoes. Sending it back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful