easy spirit Maize Stretch Slingback Sandal

Reviews
194 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(91)
4 Star
(30)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(34)
1 Star
(17)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • My feet have never been so Happy!, (angelia16 TX)
    03/21/2021

    Oh my these are absolutely perfect I wear an 8m and thats what I ordered and the fit is perfect but the comfort is amazing I need more would love the black & gray I hope they get more soon so yes true to size

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Adorable, (piperoni MO)
    03/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the palm. luv the colors, print & comfort. I had bought a pair just like these about 2 years ago in the blue & turquoise & they R still going strong! Lots of cushion.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SNUG, (krauszerlpn FL)
    03/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    RETURNED DUE TO TIGHTNESS AROUND TOE AND I PURCHASED LARGER SIZE

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice summer sandal, (gran104 DE)
    12/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not much besides a nice looking sandal that is comfortable and glad I got it. The fit was just right for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Brandi73 NM)
    11/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable great want more

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit sandals thebest!, (nancitravel CA)
    11/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These E.Spirit Sandals r so comfy! They fit right from get go! I wore them first weekend got them-walked all over Monterey 2 days-comfy& good looking 2! Got black&white-now wish id ordered red/white& blue-out of my sz. Heel height perfect-not flat-so wore in day-wore w/ dress at nite! Great buy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • lovely comfy dress up or down sandle, (molly245 IL)
    10/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    love the fit and the looki took black and red

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars, (nanaof58 NC)
    09/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and sizes run true they are my favorite sandles

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit Maize Stretch Slingback, (Judyisk VA)
    09/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great summer sandal. Comfortable to wear all day for whatever you do.I wear a "C" width and these were perfect. So Happy!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • X, (Calamity66 WA)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice sandal however I had to return them. They were took tight on my feet due to bunions

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So cute, (romeo7 PA)
    06/25/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these around the house to make sure the straps would be okay. The strap on my right foot was looser but not enough to make me return these. Very comfortable. I would size 1 half size down.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best!, (Pets5 PA)
    06/21/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Honestly I saw these and thought I would give it a try. I ordered the red/white/blue in my size. I got them, fell in love with the look and comfort and went back and ordered 3 more!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • EXTREMELY comfortable ...BUT..., (SWANGAL IL)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I'm SO disappointed! The shoes would be fantastic except the the ankle strap is WAY too loose and can't be adjusted! I took 2 steps and the strap slid off and under my heel. The shoes are very light weight and oh so comfy ... I could tell that they'd be just what I wanted - but can't keep them because there's no way to "fix" the straps.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sandals, (cookie1225 CT)
    06/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these very comfortable

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Snazzy for your Feet, (Joanie32314 MD)
    06/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    THese shoes are great and so festive for summer! Took them out of box and put on and felt wonderful. NO break-in time with these Easy Spirit!!Look great and so comfortable and Snazzy looking for summer. thank you for such affordable shoes!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful