easy spirit Hattie Slide Sandal

Reviews
9 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(1)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Cute!, (Bestmom79 CA)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are super cuteBUT the shoe is flat with no arch support. Theres no lift in the heel or anything. It actually feels like the heel is lower than the front of the shoe but its really not. The shoes feel good on my feet while sitting but walking, not so much.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute, (seres ID)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very cute. I ordered a size 6 which is my size and, they are a little snug. I purchased the green, and they add a nice pop of color to my outfit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loose slide, (4mystuff CA)
    07/21/2021
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wanted a new slide for quick trips out, and around the home so ordered my usual 6w. It fits fine but think it needs to be broken for a bit as the buckle area is rough so loosened up the adjustable strap for now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Should have read reviews before purchasing, (gia1135 NY)
    06/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes when I saw them online. I read the reviews and I didn't pay attention to them. I should have. Now I have to return them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fits for the price, (ShelleyGleim NV)
    06/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They fit to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hattie slide sandal by easy spirit, (spiry PA)
    06/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They didnt fit right. I returned them

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (zztopper OR)
    05/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute slide and comfy sole but with all the straps my little toe peeks out. I got the blue, very pretty would go great with denim. Sent back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Alabama Girl, (jusweida AL)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very good looking shoe. Comfortable as Easy Spirits are and more. I should have purchase both colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (babs067 PA)
    06/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I didn't find these comfortable for me at all. I wish the straps were wider.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful