easy spirit Grae2 Slip-On Athleisure Shoe

Reviews
41 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Very light!, (kebjaxty NJ)
    08/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought this shoes for mom in color black and they were a good fit for her, they are light and comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (redhead78629 TX)
    06/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable and fit perfectly. I wish all my shoes would fit as well as these do.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (shjeve601 FL)
    06/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Funny this was the last shoe in my size but it was so worth it. They feel so comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute and Comfy, (Brooke3205 CA)
    05/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these in wide size in both the purple and the black. Very lightweight and comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and cute, (artist1958 VA)
    04/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Wore today - very comfortable and cute. I bought them on sale, about half price. Good valuue on sale, but I would not have purchased at regulear price. They fit true to size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Liz, (HappyLiz IL)
    04/21/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is wide, and not great insoles.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • shoes, (larned MI)
    04/09/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    nice shoes runs small and narrow

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Rum small, (Feenno MD)
    03/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I liked this shoe, but it rum small

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nicely constructed shoe, (texastres SC)
    03/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The wide version of this shoe is still very narrow. The permanent stretchy laces do not allow you to created more width. Shoe material is good quality. I normally wear an 8W, that is size I ordered. I could not even get the shoe on my foot.Would recommend if you have a narrow foot.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirit slip on shoe, (Josie112 AZ)
    01/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Have only worn them once so far. They are pretty, comfortable and reasonably priced.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice shoe, (WeezyW VA)
    01/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased a wide and could not get my foot in it.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Shoes, (kwhite88 AZ)
    11/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these as a gift and my Mom loves them. She said they are very comfortable and feel great all day long.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy Spirits are my favorite , (brooke10 SC)
    10/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have been wearing Easy Spirits for a long time ,so run small and some run large , this pair was perfect as I got the wider size and love color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite tennis shoes, (kschieb TX)
    08/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the fact that these slip on so easily. Extremely comfortable. The seam Inside the shoes bothered me at first but Ive gotten used to it. I only wish they came in more colors I would definitely buy more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • comfy comfy, (dar54 VA)
    08/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are very comfortable. I have flat feet, therefore a comfortable shoe is important to me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful